We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Taj Mahal Private Guided Tour by CAR from Delhi Cost Included Tickets & Lunch
50

Book in advance
from
$85.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Amin Tours
from $85.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $200.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveller rating
897
138
25
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
897
138
25
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

We had a group of four girls and had an amazing trip to Agra. We were picked up on time at our hotel in Delhi and were safely driven to Agra. Our tour guide, Khaled, in Agra was very knowledgeable and was so considerate with our time. A great tour!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank 8RAM6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Overall, we had a FABULOUS experience with Amin Tours, visiting the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort.

We began our day being picked-up at 7:30am at our hotel. The driver was timely, extremely polite, and a safe driver. He also introduced us to masala tea during our pit-stop halfway to Agra. That tea was SO tasty and I would not have tried it if our driver did not insist how good it would be!!

We met up with our tour guide in Agra and immediately headed to the Taj Mahal. With his services, we cut ALL the long lines and smoothly made it to the Taj Mahal. Without the help of our guide, it would have been very hectic to get inside. The tour guide knew all sorts of fun facts about the Taj Mahal and took the BEST photos for us at numerous different locations. He was a fabulous photographer and historian!

Lunch was included. The restaurant was VERY tasty, had lots of offerings, and was clean. From there we headed to the Agra Fort, which our tour guide was equally knowledgeable about. Again, he took more fantastic photos for us.

The only downside of the day was being taken to a gift shop where they sell stone work similar what we just saw at the Taj Mahal. While it was fantastic to learn about the handiwork/craftsmanship that goes into stone work at the Taj Mahal, it was kind of awkward feeling slightly "pressured" to buy things. While the goods were high quality, it was a bit uncomfortable.

Anyway, Amin Tours provides an EXCEPTIONAL and SAFE sight-seeing experience that is DEFINITELY WORTH THE VALUE!!!

Thanks, Amin!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank kathleendoll101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I only had one day in Delhi and did the tour to Agra. The driver was great, and the new highway was nearly empty -- took only about 3 hours each way.

The tour guide was average. He spoke as if he had a script with little intonation/feeling in his voice, so it was pretty boring. He did take great photos of me without my having to ask, which I appreciated.

Lunch was also average, at a pretty bland restaurant.

Overall, worth it to see the Taj Mahal but overpriced based on the quality. As a female solo traveler, I did feel very safe the whole time, and Amin was lovely.

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank Marina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The tour was very well organised and the guide was very thorough and professional in his approach. Definitely recommended.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Ashpluto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2017

We requested transfers between Delhi airport and Agra to see the Taj Mahal and it couldn't have gone smoother. Raju was a fantastic driver, picked us up on time both to and from Agra and also a very kind person, making the long drive an easy one. The booking process was simple, competitive and no fuss. Thanks for making our short trip to Agra a very enjoyable one and we would highly recommend the services of Amin Tours.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank bordy004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews