We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
US$ 247
US$ 223
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 124
US$ 99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 111
US$ 77
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$ 276
US$ 209
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 114
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$ 143
US$ 128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$ 33
US$ 28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 106
US$ 90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Roseate(New Delhi)
US$ 174
US$ 136
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
51
17
9
5
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
17
9
5
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol bagh metro stationbudget hotelinternet wifiroom servicedecent hotelmemorable stayrecommend this hotelplace to staylocation is excellentnice stayrooms are largewalking distanceminute walkcomfortable bedconnaught placeconnectivitydelhi
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Property looks good from outside & in sites too but room's are not maintained well.
No proper housekeeping, blood marks in bed sheets it looks like dumped room.

No professional staff's, they were sleeping in lobby area.
Need more changes.

Currently not a preferred hotel !!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neeraj c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The rooms were infested with cockroaches. Stayed here for 3nights and almost every day in the morning I had to call the reception desk for hot water. The food is of large portions but very salty so you need to be specific while ordering. Poor management and the staffs are extremely disrespectful. Poor wifi connections. Even for operating the TV (every time) I had to take the help of the staff as they had some pin number system. I understand the money issues due to demonetisation but there is a manner one convey's it to their customers. NEVER STAY HERE!!!!

Room Tip: Never stay here!!!! Don't take room no.3005
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Room : The room was not all ready when we checked in. Water bottles were not kept. We had to call and ask them for it.
Washroom : They were no towels kept for usage. Besides there is no direct option for hot water. Only they are turned on in the morning for general use else if anyone calls up as needed which is frustating as we need to wait.
Bed : The mattress was not arranged properly and the bedsheets looked untidy and werent white as it shall be.
Cleanliness: There were bugs and mites all over the rooms so i was feeling awkward.
Maintenance : we stayed there for 3 days and 4 nights but no one came for housekeeping and laundry service.
Amenities : As mentioned in the website the items were missing. There was no Refrigerator or Tea & Coffee Maker

I had been to Delhi for celebrating my anniversary but i was so disappointed with the same. The management is just fooling people with wonderful pictures which is not acceptable.
I wont ever recommend the place to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bibek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

The rooms are quite spacious.The food is excellent with polite staff and they help you with whatever your needs are.Stayed with my family for 4 days.very neat clean rooms,Wi-fi Superb.The Room service was awesome. The staff member like Dhirender is very cooperative. Room is well maintained. Best hotel to stay.The hotel just located near karol bagh metro station. Easy to reach and safe even when you reach mid night as i arrived late night from Airport.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ranjeet r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Not worth paying more than Rs 900 per day for B&B.

Completely run by Makemytrip and they are taking customers for a ride by promoting this hotel. Btw, if you book this hotel through MMT portal, you don't even get an option to send your feedbacks ( If I were MMT too, I wouldn't want feedbacks either)

OK for Rs 900 and not more than that. They don't even serve coffee for breakfast

The property is good in terms of location and passable for a budget price.. However the staff are worthless and seem to have been picked from the streets. They only understand hospitality in terms of carrying your luggage to your rooms and yearning for tips.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank firefoxstay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews