We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Alluring North India and Rajasthan Tour
403

Book in advance
from
$2,400.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Travel To India
from $2,400.00
More Info
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
427
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
427
14
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

Hukum Singh was a very good driver
and was very cooperative
he drove really very safe
We were on time

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank srim2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 January 2021

Hukum bhaiya is very good , have lot of patience and calm , most of all he is the safest driver overall excellent

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank nishithr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

Hukum Chowdary is the best possible driver one can get. Anyone who wish to choose this travels kindly ask for Hukum Bhai..

Seats are very much comfortable and well maintained

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank manojsW4130BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

It was amazing experience.
Very cooperative driver.
Fully satisfied.
Best supporting driver with good.
Hukam Choudhary was our driver .

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank nikinthr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

Memorable trip. Your company is lucky to have staffs like Sonusingh. We travelled almost 2500 km for 4 days, but covered all places on time and without any tiredness. Lot of thanks to Sonusingh. He is very caring, always smiling and dedicative driver whom I have never seen before. I dedicate the happiness of this tour to Sonu, who has become one of our family members by the end of this tour. Hats off Sonuji.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank mohamedrK1904NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews