We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
339
70
7
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
70
7
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homepvr cinemasouth delhib and bplace to staymetro stopselect city walk mallother guestswestern styledelhi bellyresidential areaclean roomsfour nightsgreat hospitalitycourteous staffexcellent stayanand
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Good location in south Delhi, 5 minute walk from the metro line that takes you straight up to places like the Red Fort. Very clean, large room, a communal frig stocked with filtered water, a communal living room on each floor. But what really makes it is the really nice family and their staff. The mother and son both speak excellent English and everyone is very helpful. For breakfast, you join the family in the kitchen for a wonderful Indian breakfast cooked while you watch. This place is hard to beat. Oh, and the neighborhood is a safe one for women.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elsabae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Glad you felt safe and at home :)
We've had days when every guest at the bnb is a lady traveler. Quite the compliment!
Look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

As a first timer in India, I was weary and unsure of what accommodations would be like. I stayed at Saket for three nights - they accommodated a big group of us who landed in Delhi to attend a wedding. This place completely blew my expectations out of the water! No matter the time you arrive, you are greeted and helped with luggage. The rooms are expansive, clean, and have spacious closet room. We had our own balcony in my room but I am not sure about the other rooms. A breakfast table is laid out for you in the morning and you can order additional items off a menu (all included) which arrive efficiently and are absolutely delicious! Knowing that Saket B&B exists makes me want to return to Delhi. Aside from the space itself being clean and welcoming, the staff are amazing! And Saket is a great neighbourhood to be in. Unless you are looking for restort like circumstances I can't imagine why you would hesitate to book at Saket! It's the perfect place to stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jua42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you so much for the glowing review! Glad we made your visit special!

We've known B&J for a while now, as they've stayed with us often during their stint in India. I guess that's why they picked us to hose their family and friends :)

Their wedding photos looked like everyone had a fantastic time! We'll miss them.
Hope to see you soon in Delhi ~ there's so much more to explore here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

Spotlessly clean with lovely room and bathroom. Communal space to relax if we wanted it which is really nicely done. Telling that all the other people staying were regulars! Good breakfast and lovely helpful staff.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thanks for the compliment Nick! I'll pass it on to the boys.

Hopefully we can add you to the "regulars" list too - we've got some very special people who visit regularly.
:))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

The entire experience of our two night stay at Saket B&B was perfect! The entire staff was wonderful. They were available for anything that was needed. Amand was a very gracious host, and I thank him for sharing his home with us. This is the perfect place to stay when visiting Delhi!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cathr2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

It was a pleasure to have you stay!
Lot's of cool stuff happening - Feel free to check us out on Instagram if you'd like

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Clean and comfortable, close to the metro station and to a small commercial center where you can find some places to eat (including the indian Burger King). Good international breakfast with a choice of different teas, marmalades, toasts, eggs, juices, etc. The owner is very gentle and helpful; the personnel is polite. We felt at home, so we recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Plenty of eating options close by if you want to skip BK and McD :)
Just ask and we'll point you in the right direction!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews