We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Saket Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 1,109 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

The entire experience of our two night stay at Saket B&B was perfect! The entire staff was wonderful. They were available for anything that was needed. Amand was a very gracious host, and I thank him for sharing his home with us. This is the perfect place to stay when visiting Delhi!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cathr2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

It was a pleasure to have you stay!
Lot's of cool stuff happening - Feel free to check us out on Instagram if you'd like

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2017

Clean and comfortable, close to the metro station and to a small commercial center where you can find some places to eat (including the indian Burger King). Good international breakfast with a choice of different teas, marmalades, toasts, eggs, juices, etc. The owner is very gentle and helpful; the personnel is polite. We felt at home, so we recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Plenty of eating options close by if you want to skip BK and McD :)
Just ask and we'll point you in the right direction!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

From the first minute we arrived till we were waved off at the entrance we were treated as if we see guests in their home rather than a hotel.

Lovely big rooms, great breakfasts, and lovely staff.

Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank its_me_im_here
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

You ARE guests at home! Happy it showed. Thanks for choosing to spend your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I stayed here in 2016 and again this year in January with my family. Both times our stay was for more than a week long, and we felt like at home. The staff at Saket BB was always there to serve us with smile. Importantly, tooms and bathrooms were kept clean, which was a big plus. Sake BB serves excellent breakfast as well. The location of SaketBB is nice and the neighborhood is not noisy at all considering Delhi is pretty busy city and it is in a very safe area. The manager Mr. Sonu is a great guy who was always there to help, he made sure that my family was comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ashu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, General Manager at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thanks Ashu! Lovely to have you here.
See you next time. Best wishes from Delhi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent, like always!

We have been here since Feb 10, Post-surgery of my wife.

Why we chose this place?

Because it is Home away from Home!

Neat, Clean rooms like always, sumptuous fresh home cooked food and personal care by the staff/management alike.

What more can one ask for!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vipul68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saketbedandbreakfast, Owner at Saket Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you Vipul! It's been lovely getting to know you and your family over the years. Look forward to many more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
6.8 km away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 715 in New Delhi
2,916 reviews
0.4 km away
Tree Of Life
Tree Of Life
#4 of 1,109 in New Delhi
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Colonel's Retreat
Colonel's Retreat
#2 of 1,109 in New Delhi
703 reviews
4.3 km away
Tatvamasi Homestay
Tatvamasi Homestay
#1 of 1,109 in New Delhi
300 reviews
0.4 km away
Grace Home
Grace Home
#10 of 1,109 in New Delhi
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saket Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saket Bed and Breakfast

Address: D21 Near Pvr Anupam Cinema | (opposite Kotak Bank), New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 1,109 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 4,690 - ₹ 75,956 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Saket Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Saket Bed & Breakfast Delhi is a comfortable, spacious and elegant home away from home. Our guests call us "safe, clean, comfortable, friendly, helpful, relaxed … and a pleasant surprise!”. Our beautiful Delhi B&B offers all the modern facilities one would come to expect while traveling:- Free WiFi - In-room Electronic Safes- Satellite TV- Sleek, clean, modern en-suite bathrooms- Air-conditioning / Heating in all guest roomsWe also like to advocates simple pleasures like: - an excellent breakfast that goes till noon!- the option of home-cooked meals- all day tea, coffee and cookies - the option to call in for meals from close by restaurantsLeafy green Saket is a great neighborhood! We are extremely well located, being next to: - the Saket Metro Station on the central line (2 minutes away)- 6 different banks and ATMs- a 24 hour convenience store - the Qutub Institutional area with it’s “style mile”, restaurants and the iconic Qutub Minar.- Delhi's best malls (Select Citywalk, DLF Place, MGF Metropolitan) with a huge eating and entertainment options, not to mention international brands.- plenty of green parks and the Garden of Five Senses with its beautiful outdoor restaurants and lounges- trendy, effervescent Hauz Khas, Shahpurjat and Lado Sarai ‘Villages’ are all very close by- for great indian shopping, Dilli Haat is 4 metro stops away and the bustling street-smart Sarojini Market is 15 minutes by rickshaw- we’re also a single metro ride away from Connaught Place, Old Delhi and a number of monuments and historic sites. For getting around, options are plentiful:- the clean and efficient Delhi Metro (Saket Stop) is our favourite.- multiple taxi stands offer single route or economical all-day-hire options.- there are also lots of auto-rickshaws available on the street for short hops. - we’re also well versed in organizing trips to and from the airport and can refer taxi services to Agra and Jaipur :) If you're looking for a laid back, easily-done atmosphere, and an inside scoop on Delhi (and India), you're looking in the right direction! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, ClearTrip, Yatra, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Saket Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saket Hotel New Delhi
Saket b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing