We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sarthak Palace”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Sarthak Palace
Ranked #436 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 25 May 2012

It's an incredible hotel. The service was wonderful. The staff was really helpful and cheerful.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SahilSareen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 September 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and taking the time to share your experience here. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility, food & services.

We will look forward to your return visit.

With Warm Regards
General Manager
The Sarthak Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2012

its very nice place to stay. the rooms are great and the staff is also very brilliant. The service which is provided by these guys is very excillent. if my friends are plannng to visit delhi dn ill recommend them this place to stay.. The location is very nice.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank soni825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SM321_12, General Manager at Hotel Sarthak Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Sarthak Palace!!

We sincerely thank you for taking your precious time out and posting your most generous feedback of the services of the hotel. We will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations.

Your continued patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth and helps us to constantly strive for excellence. And for that, we are very grateful to you.

Thanks again, we look forward to the pleasure of serving you for many more years to come.

Management
Hotel Sarthak Palace.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

This place has brilliant rooms, brilliant service, brilliant everything. A place which I would like to go every time I visit Delhi and a place I would recommend to all my friends. Hotel Sarthak Palace has each and everything that a person would look for in a relaxing holiday or even for a work trip. I did not face any inconvenience of any sort.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TasneemMuchhala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SM321_12, General Manager at Hotel Sarthak Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to write your review here. We are overjoyed to read that you had such a fantastic stay with us.

We strive to go above and beyond in terms of service and hospiltality and for you to feel compelled to post your experience of this on to Trip Advisor is much appreciated.

We will look forward to welcome you back again

With Warm Regards
General Manager
The Sarthak Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

We had an amazing time here!! It's an awesome hotel. The service was wonderful. The staff was really helpful and cheerful. The rooms were spacious and the bathrooms amazing. The food was delicious - we used to eat our breakfast here and then leave for the day, we also had a few dinners here too.The overall ambience of the place is beautiful and peaceful. I would reccommend this place to anyone visiting Delhi.
Basically the hotel is top notch - le top du top.
C'est un hôtel génial.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaush22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2012

its an awesome place to stay. Fantastic hospitality, helped us out with all our enquiries - and the food was incredible! Some of the most delicious we had in India. We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel and would definitely recommend it. The location is great too - walking distance to the metro where there was easy access to the rest of Delhi. The rooms were spotless, beds big and very comfy. i'd definitely recommend it for a nice and majestic stay in Delhi.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanchitmatlani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Hill Palace
#121 of 777 in New Delhi
80 reviews
Hotel Palace Heights
#33 of 777 in New Delhi
720 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Singh Palace
Hotel Singh Palace
#258 of 777 in New Delhi
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
L' Affaire Luxury Boutique Hotel
#140 of 777 in New Delhi
49 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#135 of 777 in New Delhi
271 reviews
Hotel Rupam
#133 of 777 in New Delhi
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sarthak Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sarthak Palace

Address: 14a/34 | W.e.a., New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #436 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 1,520 - ₹ 3,167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sarthak Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Sarthak Palace offers 35 air-conditioned accommodations with complimentary newspapers and complimentary bottled water. Rooms feature city views. These individually furnished accommodations have separate dining areas. Memory foam beds feature Egyptian cotton linens and premium bedding. 40-inch LCD televisions come with premium cable channels and free movie channels. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations with handheld showerheads, makeup/shaving mirrors, and complimentary toiletries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, HotelQuickly, MakeMyTrip, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, HostelWorld and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Sarthak Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing