We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Active India Holidays
Review Highlights
Golden Triangle and Delhi

We went on a Golden Triangle and delhi private tour with five individuals including 2 children. The... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Maunank S
South India Discovery

The trip was well planned out. Whenever we wanted to change something it was not a problem at all... read more

Reviewed 5 May 2024
C1959KMjamesh
,
Blonay, Switzerland
via mobile
Read all 113 reviews
  
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
102
8
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
8
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great communication skills excellent planning golden triangle every request tailor made travel arrangements every step of the way fantastic trip his team tour guide delhi airport always on time ravi liaison requests suggestions itinerary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went on a Golden Triangle and delhi private tour with five individuals including 2 children. The trip was extremely well organized and hassle free. We were greeted at the airport in Delhi, and the itinerary and all details were reviewed in depth. We traveled in a clean, nice van and the driver was professional and courteous and took us anywhere we wished to go over the span of about 10 days. The hotels were all 5 star and luxurious. The Oberoi in Agra was lovely and convenient for a sunrise tour of the taj. The guides in Agra and Jaipur and Delhi were very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. We had a direct line of communication via WhatsApp with the central team, guides, driver and everyone was responsive to questions and requests on a moments notice. Overall a stress free trip that ran very smoothly and as desired and one that was memorable for all. We would book with Active India again for tours of other parts of the country.

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank Maunank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2024 via mobile

The trip was well planned out. Whenever we wanted to change something it was not a problem at all. Thank you for your hard work in making this trip so memorable!

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank C1959KMjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2024

Active India arranged a fabulous family trip to India with grandparents and teenage grandchildren -
Was a trip of a lifetime

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2024

Active India did a great job helping us coordinate our trip. We spent a week in Rajasthan and then traveled to southern India for our second week. Active India coordinated two drivers (one up north and one in the south) and a local guide in each city we visited. They also helped us build our itinerary as we were planning our trip. I would definitely recommend them and use them again when I return!

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank thisolemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2024

It was an very impressive trip. It was an great experience that I wont forget. I really felt safe with the guide.

Visited with global exploration.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Sander V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews