We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Pulse Impulse

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pulse Impulse
Ranked #283 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 12 March 2012

I stay in Hotel Pulse Impulse for 3 nights. The hotel was clean, the staff were very cooperative and the food was good and cheap! The location is also good. The stay was value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanjeevbombay_india
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,

I thank you for taking time to review you experience with the Pulse Impulse. It is indeed very refreshing to know that you had a wonderful time at the Hotel during your stay. Comments like these enthrall us and bestow in us the enthusiasm to serve our guests with absolute love, compassion and professionalism.

I thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to hosting you again.

Best Regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2012

I am from Bangalore. I travel a lot due to my business nature. Towards Delhi the trips are more often as it is the second grosser for my business after Bangalore. For past 3 Years I did not find a place to use my business trip with Comfort. But last most stayed at Pulse-Impulse. Although I was a bit doubtful about the Property after reading the reviews written in trip advisor. But the reality is something else and then I realize seeing is believing. Cooperating staff, decent and silent property(although it is on RING ROAD: the busiest roads in Delhi) and on time cab facility. Excellent I must Say...

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VINAYK44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your stay at Pulse Impulse New Delhi.
It is great to know that your stay with us was a comfortable one and that you found our services up to the mark. We are happy that our rooms could impress you and that you found the ambiance to your liking. It is good to know that your experience with us was “Wonderful” and would love to welcome you back with an even better experience.

We look forward to your next visit.
Best Regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.3 km away
Emblem Hotel New Friends Colony
Emblem Hotel New Friends Colony
#191 of 715 in New Delhi
140 reviews
1.4 km away
Megha Homestay
Megha Homestay
#95 of 715 in New Delhi
220 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Mint Casa, Friends Colony, New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Castle Blue
Hotel Castle Blue
#560 of 715 in New Delhi
58 reviews
0.5 km away
The Athena Hotel
The Athena Hotel
#176 of 715 in New Delhi
49 reviews
2.4 km away
OYO 543 La Ola Boutique Hotel
OYO 543 La Ola Boutique Hotel
#309 of 715 in New Delhi
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pulse Impulse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pulse Impulse

Address: 2 Ring Road | Opp. Maharani Bagh, New Delhi 110065, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Nizamuddin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #283 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 1,694 - ₹ 2,606 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pulse Impulse 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, ClearTrip, TravelGuru, Expedia, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip and Agoda so you can book your Pulse Impulse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing