We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
5
16
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
16
8
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Nice clean room .Front desk service quick and responsive...
Though some reservations if you have a extra guest specialy if its female and with out proper ID AT CHECK IN TIME...
GOOD FOOD FREE BUFFET..
GOT THIS FOR A GOOD DEAL...

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank Neeraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Interior needs a huge revamp... though rooms are well kept it needs a fresh look... Very dull ambience I must say.. Location very good n centrally positioned.. Breakfast spread n healthy variety needs a huge improvement.. don't recommend this property coz in the vicinity lot many good properties are available..

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Shakti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Having stayed in Delhi in the past , for many years, I always prefer GK1 area. Called the hotel directly to book my stay , as I did not get a reservation in a nearby hotel (where I have stayed earlier). And was so thankful for my 3 days at Gautam Residency. I got an airport pickup at INR 300. Got a very decent room on the first floor. Wifi was excellent and free. The best part was the superb courtesy by the kitchen/room service people who went out of their way to serve even at 2:15 in the morning. The buffet breakfast was standard with Indian dishes, fruits, juices , eggs, breads, dalia etc. Overall, at this price there is no better hotel in South Delhi, which is the best location to stay in any case.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms seem noisy. Take the lift to any upper floor room.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DelhiGirl1191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

It worths the price . Everything was o.k for me and i didn't expect more.
In a crowded and noisy hotel like Delhi it is quiet and peaceful.
A main market near the hotel is a previledge for it.also it is near Nehru place ,a main metro station.there are several restaurents around the station.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Zari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015 via mobile

I had booked at Pomposh but unfortunately they were sold out but Expedia still charged me n hence in return they booked me at Gautam Residency. The sheets were torn, the staff was rude. The food was the only savior. Apart from that everything was terrible. The aircon didn't work, the lights were too dim. Avoid if possible.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank 716manjeetk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews