We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Trinetra Tours
from US$ 145.00
More Info
from US$ 165.00
More Info
Reviews (1,503)
Filter reviews
1,468 results
Traveller rating
1,352
89
11
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,352
89
11
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mahendra pal golden triangle tapas banerjee tour coordinator day tour private tour local representative shahpura house indian family every step of the way visit india always felt safe initial contact internal flights special mention agra and jaipur custom tour
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 1,468 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We had a nice time during our tour with Trinetra tours. We liked the hospitality and the way they have given personal attention. We liked the lodging facilities, guides, drivers in various places. Special thanks to Deepak, he is very co operative and extremely accommodating .
Regards,
Venkat.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank venkatadira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We are grateful to Trinetra Tours for their outstanding service during the most highly anticipated portion of our family trip to India - visiting the Taj Mahal!! We were impressed with TT's gracious hospitality, courteous communication, excellent attention to detail and overall logistical planning. We thoroughly enjoyed our visits to Fatehpur Sikri and the Taj Mahal and give credit to TT for a smooth and enjoyable experience. Our family will always cherish this amazing experience in India!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Lexgoplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

From the very first email correspondence with Mahendra Pal at Trinetra Tours, we knew that we had selected the best tour company for our trip to India's Golden Triangle, As we continued our email interchanges with Mahendra, our admiration for Trinetra Tours grew immensely. Never having been to India, we relied on Mahendra and his team to put together a tour that would meet our needs, and they exceeded our every expectation. Their advice and recommended activities were spot on for maximizing our limited time in India. Mahendra and his team designed a multi-day private tour, with driver, that gave us a superb view of life and cultures in India. After completing our trip with Trinetra Tours, our only regret was not having more time to spend in India, and if the opportunity to return to India is in our future travel plans, Trinetra Tours will be the company we will use for all tour options. Trinetra Tours has an outstanding reputation on Trip Advisor, and that reputation is well deserved. You will not regret using Mahendra Pal and his team at Trinetra Tours.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Altamira01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Spent three weeks on tour with the assistance of Trinetra Tours. We had an amazing experience.

At all times we felt safe, well informed and had a great driver. Our driver, Rameshji, was always open to our last minute requests or to do a U-turn so we could go grab a bite from a busy food store! Nothing was ever too much for him. Always on time in the mornings at the hotel with our cold bottles of water to get the day started.

The office team were amazing in assisting to coordinate all the activities - some which we booked whilst on tour.

We will be back to India in the future and will be enlisting the assistance of Trinetra Tours yet again.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank waterfiji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Me and my 15yr old daughter, did a 4 day golden triangle tour with Trinethra and were extremely pleased with all the arrangements. Being apprehensive travelling with a teen daughter, I was happy with the outcome of the trip.
The guides were all very knowledgeable, and took time to explain history and culture, which made a difference. Choice of Hotels, and restaurants were perfect - clean, good food and locations.
Our private driver Mr.Pramod was incredible, not only he spoke good English and knew every city inside out, but also had a cooler with ice ready everytime !
Always felt safe and attended to well.
I would definitely recommend Trinethra Tours whole heartedly to anyone travelling Delhi and about. They take care of you, and you can place your trust in them.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Vijay_Ped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews