We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommended Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I m a 20 year old it was my first ever bike trip i m out of words to describe how happy i was... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Pavitra25
Bagpacking to Meghalaya

It's Awsome. I did a biking trip to meghalaya with them on a recommendation of a friend and I did... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Sarkaar11
Read all 477 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Delhi
from US$ 302.29
More Info
from US$ 34.88
More Info
from US$ 215.76
More Info
from US$ 64.62
More Info
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
458
15
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
458
15
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews solo trip an amazing experience bir billing tirthan valley yo yo jaisalmer trip trip leader beautiful memories team leader special thanks travel group lifetime experience these guys memorable trip solo traveller super fun till date
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2019

This was a solo trip before I started but it turned out to be so opposite after once I met people from wanderon and how friendly they actually are, I'm Soo glad I chose wanderon for this trip and now more than the experience and memories of the trip I have them as my friends for lifetime. Their management had set up everything perfectly and there's nothing I can think of to complaint about them.
It was definitely one hell of a trip and wanderon made it more than perfect for my first solo trip.
Was a great fun riding with sandy and bunny.
Both nailed it
Thanks, definitely would recommend everyone who's looking for a trip.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Guru-89515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

Leh-Ladakh: Wanderon is the best travel community. Best experience. Cool travel captains.. had a great time with wanderon team(Sandy, Bunny and Amit) thank you guys

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank vrnkmr8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

This was one heck of a trip to Leh Ladakh with none other than WanderOn. No words can describe how greatful I am for choosing WanderOn for my dream Biking Trip. It was a mind boggling experience. I must say these guys the WanderOn are bunch of a highly enthusiastic pips. They have provided us the best services one can imagine for. The atmosphere they created through out the journey, the biking, the born fire, starful of nights, the guitar, the songs,the surprises everything was just magical.
Personally I would like to thank SANDYBHAI (for all your support and care through out the journey) AND BUNNYthebiker (for the vibes you bring to the plate, your photography, your firey biking skills are truly amazing)
Words are getting less..

I have returned home but still having dreams of journey with my open eyes.

I have returned with skyfull of memories, and with bunch of crazy travellers.

Thank You WanderOn.
Thank You Leh.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Pooja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

So I went to Leh-Ladakh with WanderOn this month.
And it was a splendid , amazing & one of the best trips I have ever taken with bunch of like minded people. Loved the overall experience . Everyday was filled with new surprises,b it a bonfire with live music ,games and 'N' number of fun-frolic activities. Trust me guys they are the full of energy and enthu to travel with. Also you are always well taken care of health, bikes etc , come what may during your trip
Thanks to Sandy , Bunny for giving us lifetime experience. You guys nail it. Carrying a overloaded bag of memories and friends.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Gunjan07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Couldn’t have been a better experience to Leh, than this. With such awesome tour captions and leaders like Sandy, Bunny, for whom words will fall short, it was the best trip ever. I thank them all- from the morning calls to “bikers ready” to bonfire songs and horror stories, no one can ask for more. You must go to Leh but only with them. Accommodation, food and all are already taken care of (beyond your expectations) but then professional singing by Sandy and expert photo shoots by Bunny, are an icing to the cake. The crew including Amit Bhai and Kundan bhai, all work well for your safety and comfort and then, you get to see life differently on bike while they all make it even better. Recommended personally, this was worth it. No second thoughts. 3 cheers for WanderOn!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank reisendersrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews