We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel EVER. (If you knew where I stayed before this!)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #25 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Clearwater
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best hotel EVER. (If you knew where I stayed before this!)”
Reviewed 17 December 2011

I found this gem on Expedia and landed here after five days in a total dump in Delhi. I arrived worn out and disgusted with Delhi, but soon felt right at home. The service here is unmatched. I bet they asked me 10 times a day if everything was all right, and another 10 times if there was anything I needed. It is spotless and the room is a safe, quiet haven from the chaos of this marvelous city.

This is located in the posh GK district of Delhi, so there is a lot to do. It is a lovely area.

Seriously, I needed a place to crash and recover from the horrible place I was staying. I planned to stay here two nights, but added a third before I will leave town. I highly recommend this wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank loislanee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 14 January 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. I have shared your comments with the hotel team and we are all delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us.Its feedback from guests like yourselves which encourage us to go the extra mile.

Please let us know when you plan your next visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

733 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    375
    283
    60
    7
    8
See reviews for
113
115
50
321
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2011

The hotel is a small boutique hotel, typical of the style in Greater Kailash. I stayed for a few days over the Delhi F1 GP weekend in November. The staff were very courteous and tried to help with everything I asked for. They had arranged a car from the airport, which unfortunately didn't turn up though! Other than that, things were fine.

The room was nicely appointed, with a very nice big comfy bed. The view from the room was not great, but it was Delhi outside and that's where you are, so deal with it! The bathroom was a bit disappointing with some pretty shoddy fittings.

The breakfast choice was somewhat limited, but the dinner menu was much better and I had some really good Indian food there one evening.

Overall it was a nice stay although I would probably want to try somewhere else if I were to return to Delhi (not likely, but that's a whole other tale!)

Room Tip: The suites are a bit bigger with a seating area, for not much more money
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neilroberts01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richaksingh, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 3 December 2011
Dear Guest,

I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you for your very valuable feedback. It's feedback from guests like yourselves which encourage us to go the extra mile.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2011

I stayed one night at Justa the Residence, whose odd name's meaning remains a mystery. Great comfy bed, rooms with good ambience and amenities. Staff were very helpful & friendly and the breakfast nice. I missed not having a bath in the bathroom, though no big deal for a night only.

I had a front room & was unable to pull back the curtains, provably because the window looked directly out into the street where guards and several other people were always gathered - with a direct view in through the large window. Having the curtains drawn made the room constanly dark. Some people may not mind this but I spent a bit of time in the room during the day & the lack of natural light bothered me.

Overall pretty good value for money.

Room Tip: A back room where you can open curtains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emstar3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richaksingh, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 29 November 2011
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your valued feedback about our hotel.

jüSTa is a Sanskrit word, which signifies the exotic, ethnic culture of India. Its Sanskrit meaning is “to welcome” to your home. This warm invitation of Indian hospitality meets international standards of exotic luxury. Hope this helps.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to the Justa hospitality.

Thank you

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2011

writing down this review a bit late - infact very late.

We stayed in this quite little hotel for 3 night late last year (in december). The service was just 'great' and they made us feel like it was our home. People are extremely friendly. Food was great. Overall the hospitality was just incredible and we would highly, recommend others to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank no_name_007_bond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richaksingh, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 29 November 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valued feedback which is well appreciated and shared with the team at the hotel.

We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Thanks you

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head- Corporate Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 November 2011

The friendly and courteous staff of the hotel made my stay comfortable and enjoyable. Service provided by the staff was great and without delay. The hospitality received from the staff was excellent. Enjoyed the food very much. It was a pleasure to be a quest at your hotel and the credit is to go to Satendra Pal Singh who was very cooperative and supportive during my stay at Justa The Residence.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Veena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Front Office Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 23 November 2011
Dear Veena,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are very pleased to know that our services met with your expectations. It is guests like yourselves who inspire us to go the extra mile.

We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again.

Thank you,

Warm regards,

Richa K Singh

Head- Corporate Communications
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
2.3 km away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
15.0 km away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#18 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
344 reviews
16.7 km away
Wood Castle Grand
Wood Castle Grand
#2 of 716 in New Delhi
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 km away
Hotel City Star
Hotel City Star
#22 of 716 in New Delhi
1,286 reviews
12.1 km away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#14 of 716 in New Delhi
1,115 reviews
3.7 km away
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#28 of 716 in New Delhi
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,617 - ₹ 8,268
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing