We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Very Average Hotel” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Le Seasons

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Le Seasons
Ranked #158 of 696 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very Average Hotel”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

I stayed at this hotel only because I needed to stay near airport.

This is a very average hotel. And, I would not recommended for a long stay or a family stay.

The hotel really needs to improve on the following:
- Cleaniness of Rooms and Bathrooms: Everything from shower curtain, bathroom mat to towels are not clean or new.
- Quality of Breakfast: The breakfast could be much better in terms of quality of food and presentation and arrangements.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vpunjabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

181 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    43
    49
    19
    20
See reviews for
33
37
15
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

Hello and thanks for looking at this review. This hotel was a hotel that we used on our second nights stay at New Delhi. The hotel is located just off the main access roads in and out of Delhi. It is located along with a long strip of other hotels.

We arrived mid evening at this hotel where we were greeted in the reception and passport and check in completed effectively. The main reception was open and bright and allowed easy access to a lift to all floors. On exit from the lift there was another reception room and we were located on the third floor (absolutely no noise pollution).

The room was ample and of a practical size. First impressions count - this was ideal for what we wanted (a stopover for easy access to the domestic airport). Double bed, air conditioning, TV, fridge, wardrobe and a large walk in bathroom.

Tiled floor to ceiling and had a really good practical lay out. The shower had its own 'boiler' so there was hot water at the times of the day that we tried. A good nights sleep and then off to breakfast.

Breakfast is located at the front, ground floor of the hotel and whilst it looks out on to the main road, allows local vagrants to stand at the plate glass window and beg. A bit of tinted glass may resolve that? Continental and Indian breakfast, basic but serviceable. Things could be improved ie. more than a two slice toaster to service the guests! It seemed as though you had to ask for a lot of the simple things, coffee, toast, omelettes, where you would expect these be there.

We had a courtesy call on check out to our room and that again was plain sailing and stress free. Rated only at a four as the breakfast was a let down - other than that very good. Thanks.

Room Tip: We were allocated but had a third floor room - no noise at all!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank F1RNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

stayed there n i thought it will be nice as it was near airport but pathetic place as had room on ground floor n always there was noise( i can say lot of noice) from the tv in the lobby n then people making noises in the pathway or even there were some guys partying i there room n were screaming at top of there voice......n in the morning time no water in the bathroom......i had to leave early n when i told at the reception then they said they can only arrange for 1 bucket....charges r so much n facilities r pathetic.....will never recommend it to anybody............

Room Tip: not for couples
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank karusubu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
65 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2011

I arrived late at night and had an early flight. This place was fine - a 10 minute taxi from the airport, clean and safe hotel, good service, with adequate (albeit a bit dated) rooms. Good wi-fi signal, good restaurant, and nice staff. I would return, but only for airport-related travel needs (otherwise - it's too remote to see tourist stuff)

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank halitozis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2011

Loved the new look and new hospitality even better than b4..
This was my second visit to the hotel on the 1st week of Oct,2011..
New management is really better than previous one specifically "Mishraji"
The way he treats, his hospatility his support are amazing...
I was amazed with their "Guest is God" type attitude...so i believe its worth spending your quality vacation/business time in this hotel...

Room Tip: Check rooms on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robisch V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
#184 of 696 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 234 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#108 of 696 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 612 reviews
Hotel International Inn
#161 of 696 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Delhi 37
#293 of 696 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Hotel Star
#141 of 696 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Taurus Hotel & Conventions
Taurus Hotel & Conventions
#524 of 696 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Seasons? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Seasons

Property: Hotel Le Seasons
Address: A-1A, A Block, Mahipalpur Extension | N.H. - 8, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#102 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,731 - ₹ 4,301
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Le Seasons 3.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Le Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Seasons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing