We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stress less Business Trip”
Review of Hotel La Suite

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel La Suite
Ranked #210 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Vienne, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stress less Business Trip”
Reviewed 26 August 2011

I got this hotel booked by my company. The Stay was awesome as front office staff was always there to help and suggest me. Restaurant people were awesome in suggesting variety of food.

I will love to come back again.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Prem447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

295 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    70
    35
    11
    21
See reviews for
68
50
43
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Pathetic experience vth the hotel... Just lost some of my belongings vch I had kept it in the room... They compensated the same vth some discount on my hotel bill... But overall very very very very bad experience...

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Haleygadani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2011

I traveled around India and other parts of Asia for three months this year. I stayed at Hotel La Suite for two weeks while traveling around the surrounding parts of New Delhi. I can honestly say it was one of the nicest hotels I stayed at on this trip. The beds were extremely comfortable and the service was great. I met some nice people too. It would have been a great place to take my boyfriend also.

Room Tip: Quiet, elegant, comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarketMapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2011

After a long, grueling day of meetings and driving in
terrible weather, it was nice to get to this hotel and be
greeted by friendly front desk staff. My room was large and
the bed and linens were most comfortable.
The bathroom, the room and hotel were very clean.

Best thing was the staff. They were so helpful and did they
best to make sure that my every concern was met. Plus they
provided me with a ton of helpful information about the
surrounding area. Which became very useful because on my
third day at the hotel i had to loan my vehicle to my CEO
but with the information i found that everything i needed
was within walking distance.

I spend hours at the near by market and then was able to get
plenty rest in my quiet room and in my comfortable bed. Was so well rested i decided to go backpacking the next morning was great and also easy to find with the info from the staff. Plus when i finally needed a ride get my vehicle. The hotel provided me a with free taxi.

So overall i had a great experience at Hotel La Suite. Only
disappointing thing is that instead enjoy myself in the
market to come home and rest in comfort i am stuck here in
the airport waiting to return home to more work.


The Stay and Hotel was Just Perfect for me.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FoxyTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2011

My husband and I were only passing through Delhi and stayed a few nights at the elegant and tastefully Hotel La Suite. We found the staff friendly. This hotel is an absolute gem. Spotlessly clean, and a nice touch of romance. the bed was large and comfortable. There were many nice touches. I wish were could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back!! Great Hotel!! absolutely impressed!!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank flaire85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Regent Grand
#173 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
Almondz Hotel
#288 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Chandni Chowk
Hotel Golden Grand
Hotel Golden Grand
#169 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jaypee Siddharth
#23 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 658 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Jivitesh
Hotel Jivitesh
#139 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Suite? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Suite

Property: Hotel La Suite
Address: 2 / 14 East Patel Nagar, New Delhi 110008, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#68 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#76 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,294 - ₹ 5,102
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel La Suite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Suite - A Boutique offer a wide range of luxury accommodation & premium rooms for corporate, business or vacation visitors. Situated a stone's throw away from heart of the city Connaught Place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Expedia, Yatra, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel La Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel La New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing