We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very simple but good”
Review of full circle

full circle
Ranked #1,171 of 13,053 Restaurants in New Delhi
Neighbourhood: Khan Market/Lodhi Garden
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Khan Market/Lodhi Garden
Reviewed 30 October 2017

we stopped in here for a snack on our trip to the Full Circle bookshop in Khan Market. It's very small, very simple, clean, good service and cheap.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank carol p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2016

Beautiful place to eat, soothing ambiance, lovely interiors and delicious food. Really like the taste and the quality of the food. Would definitely recommend to others.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank indiatraveller20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

One of my favourite stops when I visit Delhi. The book store has an ample collection of books in English and a large selection of books written by Indian authors. The children's section of books is fun to peruse and be sure to check out the children's books printed on hand made paper. They are exquisite. The cafe upstairs is cozy, efficient, and delicious. A sweet escape from the chaos of the city.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I was in Khan Market doing some shopping with my family friends when one of them suggested this place. We were really exhausted and thirsty, so we went in. The place was very unique. The concept was that you could enjoy your snacks or drinks along with a nice book from their book store. I loved the cold coffee over here. The cheese grilled sandwich was great too.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank krishnajha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2016

The meal is simple but it is really good. The restautant is right above the bookshop. I enjoyed my iced cappuccino in the hot weather of Delhi and had Fountain of Youth which was simply delicious. The service is good.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 5shelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed full circle also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to full circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing