We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$228
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Trip.com
$129
View deal
Hotels.com$148
Priceline$228
Travelocity$148
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,462)
Filter reviews
3,462 results
Traveller rating
3,066
258
58
41
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,066
258
58
41
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kheer housekeeping team special thanks infinity pool bubble bath amazing experience beautiful property great hospitality taking care front office team house keeping in room dining keep up the good work excellent stay courteous staff memorable stay close to the airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 3,462 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2022

Can’t explain how unemphatetic staff was when no one could get rooms due to there internet error.
Reached at 9:45pm and got room next day at 1:30am.
Luckily we had morning 5am flight.
Never stay here ever

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kushalbengani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

The hotel experience was very good. Staff was very cooperative.
Jai Dhingra was especially very cooperative and provided us room upgradation without any trouble.
Thanks alot for this great experience.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lordpistachio7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

I loved staying at roseate house hotel in aerocity its indeed the best hotel in delhi .. be it food be it ambience everything is superb here! Loved spending time here in the evening beside the pool area the vibe is total lit .. staff is soo good we didn’t feel like hotel the warmth here makes u feel home !! MUST VISIT .. also we had little early check in thanks to neema mam for alwys sorting my visit ..

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ankitasaxena1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Best hotel in aerocity to stay I would like to thank entire front office team special thanks to Ms. Shubhangi Ms. Neema Ms. Ankita for making my stay more comfortable and memorable... Will visit very soon.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Abhay224432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

Neema Sagar Thanks for referred me this hotel .
I used to stay he Marriott in aero city and this time Neema told me to stay with her hotel roseate house aerocity this is great hotel with top notch service with all stunning staff with great passion towards guest .

Neema you are star of this hotel you know your duties and responsibilities as a hotel lobby manager .

Your team Ankita , Shin really active and hardworking girls

Guy Umang you have to learn more about guest handling and soft skills training and you are good to go for hotel

Aayushi telephone department good manners and active girl while taking order .

Thanks Neema Sagar see you soon !!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NorthStar44644437506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews