We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central, Convenient and Commendable Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Gautam Deluxe
Ranked #593 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 18 May 2012

The friendly atmosphere and genuine welcome makes you feel at home at once. Great food and excellent service at a price no one can complain about. They really go all out to please and coming back for second time did not need a second thought. Keep it up!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jack C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gautamdeluxe, General Manager at Hotel Gautam Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

This is to thank you for your appreciation to our efforts in making your stay comfortable and memorable one. It is always an effort on our part to make the stay of the guest a memorable one so that guest goes back with happy memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2012

Stayed at "GAUTAM DELUXE" in Apr-2012 and hosted our 25th high school reunion in one of there large suite.
All of us were greeted with a warm welcome at the reception.
Room was exceptionally clean and well orginized for the event i was hosting.
Room Service was even better till the end of our event.
The Owner and the Staff was very kind to let all of us have a late dinner at "PIND BALLUCHI" {A+ Indian Cuisine , ****must try their Lamb dishes****}.
Hotel Gautam is a place i would definitely come back to.
Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant!!!

.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VIKAS1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gautamdeluxe, General Manager at Hotel Gautam Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

This is to thank you for your encouraging words put in by you in appreciation to our efforts to make your stay and your 25th High School Reunion memorable as ever. We appreciate your preference to our Restaurant - Pind Balluchi and your liking to the cuisine. In case you revisit India some time in the future, we shall be too happy to have you with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Stayed there 2 days (not consecuive) as a part of Golden Triangle Tour package. First night we were given an upgrade. Room quite well. Nothing to complain. Folks at the reception were quite helpful. Hotel restaurant is quite a good place to tatse an indian meal.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dharmappriya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gautamdeluxe, General Manager at Hotel Gautam Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

This is to thank you for letting us know that you had a wonderful stay with us. It is our effort to make the stay of our guests as comfortable and memorable as possible. We look forward to your visit once again to this part of the globe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

We've stayed two seperate nights in this hotel. We found rooms were fine in our first night with the presence of the local travel agent's representative. However, when we checked in ourselves after two weeks, the reception staff was so impolite to punch our passports on the front desk. I have the strongly feeling that the staff didn't like to have oriental guests.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RChui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

The property is decent and located very close to the market area. The standard room is a little cramped, but the Suite is massive. The restaurant serves good north indian food, but people prefering south indian cuisine will have to depend on food ordered from outside. The service is very good and the staff are very accomodative. Over all, it is a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sri18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Amax Inn
#22 of 736 in New Delhi
785 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 736 in New Delhi
2,992 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#30 of 736 in New Delhi
2,882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Lalit New Delhi
#34 of 736 in New Delhi
4,139 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#53 of 736 in New Delhi
1,750 reviews
Hotel Shree Ram Deluxe
#365 of 1,135 in New Delhi
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gautam Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gautam Deluxe

Address: 2105 D B Gupta Road, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #593 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 4,712 - ₹ 6,391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Gautam Deluxe 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, Yatra, Hotels.com and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Gautam Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gautam Deluxe Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing