We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“My FAV” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation
Ranked #15 of 12,347 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 10
Cuisines: Indian, Barbecue, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Buffet, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My FAV”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

When I first came across there concept back in 2008... I was stunned. Grill right on your table.... WOW. Me and my husband are regular visitors to this place a It is indeed a WOW place to have fulsome meal. Earlier they used to serve garlic Mayonnaise with the starters but now they don't so I suggest that you specially ask for it. They give it to you on special request and it tastes YUM with the starters. Mushroom tikkas and chicken malai tikkas are my FAV.
They have different themes every month. Rs. 550 - 600 per person without taxes.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank NehaSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    233
    52
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best concept Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

My feedback
1) Ambience is too good
2) They serve you with variety of grills (Veg and Non Veg), most of them are good and tasty but don't forget to ask them to slow down in delivery . I take it as strategy for them to floor you with grills first, so that you are left with little space to have the Main Course.
3) Rate is cheaper in weekdays and during lunch
4) Food is always Hot and Tasty


Regards,
Kaushik. Kumar

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Kaushik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Feast on Starters”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

If you are a started fan and want to experience grilling your food on your table. This is the place to be. They get you small grills on your table and you can grill your veggies and non veggies as per you convenience on your table. Every time I have been there, I just eat starters and am not able to move to main course. They have so much variety in their buffet that its hard to choose. Go and experience this for yourself.

Helpful?
Thank SamJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murrieta, California
Level Contributor
207 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Good, but not great as their Bangalore location.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

Food was good and the service was great, but was a little bit of a let down after visiting their Bangalore location the week prior. No outdoor seating, which was a large part of the atmosphere of the other location.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SMorovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
68 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“great food great price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

a unique concept has made this restaurant chain into a total rage amongst all age groups.
barbeque on your table gives you a unique experience and is a must try by food lovers.

Helpful?
1 Thank whyrobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barbeque Nation also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Barbeque Nation? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing