We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Clark Heights
Ranked #262 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 13 February 2011

nice hotel making me feel like home, the most important thing from a hotel would be making us feel like home, and that's what i got! since no where can be more comfortable than home sweet home.for the next business trip, be sure to stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erio_beatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Clark Heights
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 109 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2011

Beautiful hidden gem of a hotel. The spa in particular was AMAZING. My friends and I went for a massage at first, but it was so good we went back three more times. The staff were really friendly and helpful, perfect location, clean and comfy rooms... it was much better than anywhere else I'd stayed and I would totally recommend it to anyone unsure.
Located in New Delhi. Its really close to the shopping and the train station was a couple miles away. We took a couple day trips out and it was really easy getting around.
Nice and comfy rooms, they were absolutely spotless and the bed was so nice. Like waking up in a cloud.
Great price, much cheaper and more on offer than other hotels we stayed at.

All in all, I had a great time here and would completely recommend it to anyone else. Couldn’t ask for anything better – great location, nice comfy clean rooms, friendly staff, and the spa… mmm perfection!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nma1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2011

Rooms were very clean,the service was excellent and i had the best sleep i could ever get.I would definitely stay there again if i ever visit this place again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garage667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

The hotel was very clean and tidy. Our room was large and decorated very nice and had a portable heater upon request. The breakfast included was delicious and they gave us a large variety of food. The location was good for us since we wanted to be in a neighborhood that was not touristy. We were close to the metro and easily found our way around town. The hotel was next to a night market that was over the top at first but soon we became comfortable and waked around a lot. the area has little to know tourists so if you are looking for a great location, this is not the place.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank didiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2011

I booked this place after reading its previous reviews and to my surprise found it as per my imagination.Had a cozy environment in ma room,luxurious spa services,well equipped gym to work out and a vast variety meals.Also the staff was accomodating too.Would like to visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SSB_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Chandni Chowk
Hotel Golden Grand
Hotel Golden Grand
#195 of 713 in New Delhi
80 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Clark International
Hotel Clark International
#122 of 713 in New Delhi
204 reviews
Almondz Hotel
#288 of 713 in New Delhi
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Royal Heights
#461 of 713 in New Delhi
10 reviews
Hotel Regent Grand
#173 of 713 in New Delhi
166 reviews
Jaypee Siddharth
#40 of 713 in New Delhi
733 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Clark Heights? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Clark Heights

Address: 1/1 West Patel Nagar | (along with metro line Pillor number - 209), New Delhi 110008, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#62 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 2,056 - ₹ 5,525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Clark Heights 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the hub of New Delhi, our hotels - offer world class accommodation. Our Proximity to all major business centres of delhi due to a central location provides the dual benefit of relaxation as well as accessibility to our esteemed clients. A stay at Hotel Clark Heights, is a combination of utmost luxury, comfort, and courteous services. We have been serving our guests from India and abroad with both luxurious and budget accommodations and facilities for over a decade now. Choose from our range of deluxe and super deluxe rooms and you will not be disappointed. All the rooms are packaged with facilities like air-conditioner, bath/ shower, LCD TV, wireless Internet, direct dial telephone along with 24-hour room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Yatra, ClearTrip, MakeMyTrip, HotelQuickly, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Clark Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Clark International New Delhi
Clark Heights Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing