We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
233
41
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
41
9
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews humayun's tomb quiet home khan market b and b quiet street clean rooms each morning nice breakfast his team perfect stay hot water nizamuddin delhi taxis guesthouse
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Deepak and his team were very helpful and organised much more than our accomodation for us, everything was good value, they accommodated our bikes, organised transport to Dharamshala to start our biking trip in the Himalayas and sorted airport transfers. We really liked this hotel and found it a nice experience staying in a real Delhi neighbourhood rather than a westerners enclave.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Megan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

I really like this hotel. The rooms are nice, it's quiet, its close to Khan market and central Delhi. I have recommended it to many colleagues before.

The only problem is the phone connectivity is quite bad so its really hard to make call or books taxis on your phone. I have had this problem in the Hyatt too, so it's not just this place, but it was bad there. The watchman can organize a local taxi (kala pila) and I suppose that's the best option, even if its a little more.

Room tip: the rooms on the second floor are cheaper and smaller, but it's a bit of a climb up the stairs.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Very clean Large rooms rooms good shower and wifi Nice dining room with a veranda to sit out and have breakfast lovely location within easy driving distance to most monuments the Lodi hotel is very close as also Humayun’s tomb nizamuddin dargah kareem’s restaurant and Lutyen’s Delhi. The manager will arrange taxis and anything else you would require highly recommended. Good breakfast

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
7  Thank ista660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Nice quiet leafy residential neighbourhood large rooms very clean bathrooms obliging staff good breakfast. Close to shopping and nizamuddin dargah. Khan

market is close by taxis are easily available. Highly recommended

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
7  Thank Muthanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Comfortable and clean rooms. Nice breakfast setting for a homely feel. Located close by historical monuments. Some rooms next door can be loud so plan accordingly. Be careful of the forgetful manager though.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
12  Thank Nas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews