We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT STAYING”

Hotel Ashoka Palace
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ashoka Palace
Ranked #234 of 1,109 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 January 2010

i stayed in Hotel Ashoka Palace last month indec2009. i wwent there 4 my business meeting. all facilities at this hotel were very excellent. i fully enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank narendradulet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2009

New delhi: Hotel Ashoka Palace, New Delhi
Date: Jun 5 2006

On a business trip to India, I chose Ashoka palace for my stay as I heard a lot about its fantastic facilities. The management took care of us settling down absolutely well. They were warm and welcoming. The rooms were awesome and well kept and the service was prompt and up to the mark. What I liked most about the hotel was the lobby part looking into the pool through the glass. In the hot day time, it was absolutely wonderful to watch the poolside from inside, sipping tasty tea or enjoying a glass of soda. In the evenings under the lights, the outside provided a wonderful site to chat and have a glass of wine.

With a beautiful site, nice architecture and warm management, I would say I loved my stay at Ashoka palace.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Real_way
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2009

I go to the Ashoka Palace whenever I have to wait for my next flight between 5 to 10 hours (too much to wait at the Airport, too little to undertake something in Delhi). For this situation this is really the ideal hotel. Close to the Airport, quiet and clean. You get meals anytime and you can check out anytime. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank serkhang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2009

it is a wonderful hotel in India and i experienced good servioce and good veg food also relaxation exercises yoga.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SuryaJyothiYoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2009

Nice arrangements for business environments.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank divyakant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The Ashok
#212 of 715 in New Delhi
589 reviews
Mahipal Pur
La Sapphire Hotel
La Sapphire Hotel
#489 of 715 in New Delhi
78 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#41 of 715 in New Delhi
3,979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Samrat
#421 of 715 in New Delhi
151 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 715 in New Delhi
2,916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ashoka Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ashoka Palace

Address: Hotel Ashoka Palace F - 2 Benito Juarez Marg | Opp. Rao Tula Ram College, New Delhi 110021, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #234 of 1,109 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 2,090 - ₹ 8,990 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ashoka Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Ashoka Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing