We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Singh Empire Dx
Nearby Hotels
US$ 113
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$ 33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$ 21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$ 102
US$ 80
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lodhi(New Delhi)
US$ 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
21
7
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
7
5
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationnice hotelcomplimentary breakfasthospitalityguestsmrtaxidelhipaharganjcleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Singh Empire is well connected with railway station and other places in and around.
Good Hotel with Fantastic Hospitality service by the staff and to name especially Ms. Shalu, she takes care well about our requirement from entry to the hotel and till we depart and very proactive too.

In other words HOME AWAY FROM HOME !

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
3  Thank sasi02mondeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

The staff was gentle,food was very delicious,the buffet breakfast at the ground floor was the perfect thing not to be missed. I took out the printouts of my tickets at the reservation facility in the hotel they didn't charge me for that. Pick and drop facility of the hotel was also available

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank UMESH K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I happened to visit Delhi in third week of Sep. Well it was so good to see the transformations in the hotel "Singh Empire Deluxe". Quite a few surprises like renovation of rooms in interiors, new linen,floor managers to look after the needs of guests immediately. The best part still remains in Ms Shalu, the manager bookings n front office. She is so intelligent n swift that she works like a robot. Even Mr Jagdish & Joshiji on front- office refreshen ur welcome by their smiles. A WONDERFUL HOME-COMING. The best part is the approach from New Delhi Railway station,just a walking distance. I am highly impressed by everyone's professionalism.

Room Tip: rooms facing the main road.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AMIT K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Outstanding place to stay near new delhi railway station.The staff members were very helpful and kind.Our room was very tidy and spacious.The hotel was near to can naught place and radar bazar. The hotel also offers taxi service for traveling .

Room Tip: all rooms are good and spacious
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank tavsimar0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The best thing I liked about the hotel is its prime location which enabled me to locate it without any hassle even during midnight odd hours !! Cordial & helpful staff. I got a call from the hotel reception in late evening for being late for check in. Welcomed with a glass of chilled water adhering to Indian tradition. Rooms are quite spacious, clean & well maintained linens. Toilets disinfected & clean. Delhi skyline was an additional bonanza from my room windows. Food was okay, hope to be more delicious when I visit next time. Overall, a comfortable stay & worth recommending.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kausik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews