We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
46
22
16
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
22
16
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Phenomenal spa and wellness centre, outdoor pools also incredible (primarily good for kids), but service is very slow. Waited for food almost an hour. Rooms are clean, but don't have a lot of extra accessories.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank IlijaIlija
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

I visited this spa with my spouse and his family and we all truly enjoyed every minute. The staff was excellent and even spoke English for me. The massage was wonderful as well as the other utilities (sauna, snow room, steam room, and salt room). We will be returning.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sxynina12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Nice place for rest, big apartment, big rooms, big bathroom, and kitchen, all of them, nice and clean, new furniture, little away from town center, but not to far for a nice walk, food was excelent, spa and pool has been renovated, hotel have enough parking places, internet was very good. Hotel for recommendation.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vanjarelja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Close to the downtown and the park. Great exterior and landscaping, rooms could be equiped with better quality furniture. Beds provide for a really good sleep. Food at the restaurant is really good at moderate prices. Spa is great however the indoor pool could be bigger for the size of the property. All in all, we will be back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 565aleksandarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

This was our second time at the resort with our family!! My sister and her family joined us and my inlaws met up with us the second week we were there ! Love being club members and all the staff are amazing !! If u are bringing any presents.most of the staff have boys Great food ! Great kids club Dora is amazing!! Love all the staff they are our Solaris family !!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cherie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews