We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Agoda.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
12
5
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
5
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We booked this place as it was listed as a private apartment at Airbnb. When we arrived, it turned out that this is a hotel, and though it was listed as a place with a "fully equipped kitchen", there were only several glasses in the kitchen. Everything was blamed on the "new owner". After some hassle the staff brought us several plates, forks and a tea cooker, but the feeling that we have been fooled remained. Otherwise the apartment was very nice, furnished in a modern way, with a big terrace. There was a water pool with sun beds right near the hotel. We were disturbed though every day by the staff who wanted to clean the room and water the flowers (exactly the things we tried to avoid by booking on Airbnb). The location was very practical, near the city center, but we were bothered almost every night by the loud music from a nearby restaurant. The WiFi was very good, both at the terrace and even near the pool.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlonaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

It's a old style hotel. Rooms are in poor condition, especially bathroom. The bed was uncomfortable, linen is poor quality. Tv is too small. Cleanliness is at the lowest level, I was shocked&worried. Possitive things are staff(man who is working third shift at the reception was extremely kind) and terrace. Pool is small, but okay. Value for money is 0, for that price range my expectations were high! Totally disappointed

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank majapetr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Hotel Kralj is a great hotel set at the start of the main promenade with clean big rooms
Has a spa and wellness area on site.
Very charming foyer well decorated , very close to shops , super markets and fast food .

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2016

It is not in a very center of the place, bit it is a nice hotel with great and very comfortable rooms. Clean, spatious, well equipped, and very reasonably priced, the hotel offers everything a guest might need. One thing does miss and that is a mini bar. Wifi works with ocassional interruptions and loss of signal.
A hotel has a very small outside pool, with hydromassage shower.
The food however could be much better. In the morniing, if you come really early, the breakast offer will be really diverse. Bit if you come late, you will find just a few offers left. As it comes to lunch an dinner, there is a choice between two meals, which also could be much better prepared. This is a huge blot to otherwise good service and a reason why I will not choose this hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NBPI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

This is the best hotel in this small town. Staff is great. Beautiful spa and wellnes inside and the swiming pool outside. Everything is clean, and the prices are great compared to other hotels this quality. It is great for families, we loved it.

Date of stay: March 2016
Thank zeka75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews