We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 76
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 73
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concept size spa location centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Room was ok, restaurant Is really nice. Restaurant staff Is perfect. The reception staff is extraordinary. Hotel Is neat and tidy. Location was ok for our needs.
Spa size Is ok. We came to this hotel because of the SLOWLIVING concept.

I din't like pople that worked in the SPA. Saturday evening was really crowded because in the SPA area were few groups of people who weren't hotel guests (reservation Is needed for the SPA) and there were two kids, eventhough it was "no kids" time.

When I told that to the girl who worked at the SPA reception, it looked like we are starting "a polite argument" and I really din't want to argue. People who are working in the hotels need to know that the guest Is allways right, and you don't argue with him, especially if you know that the guest Is telling you the facts.

Thank you for the distillery visit, it was great.

You just need to work a little bit on your slowliving concept, and it will be great.

Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mijauj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Pegaz, Prodaja at Pegaz Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear mijauj,

Thank you for taking time to write this review.
It is always a pleasure to host guest who recognizes our Slowliving concept and knows how to enjoy in ours SPA and restaurant.
We want to apologize you for trouble that you had in our SPA center.
We are going to fix that small issues, and we would like to invite you to visit ours resort again.
Best regards,
Pegaz Holiday Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

We spend two days with our 7 yo daughter in this resort. Stay was excellent. Appartment is very big and comfortable and fully equipped. Spa and swimming pool are great. Space is huge, a lot of saunas, steam bath, relax room and meny more. Food in the restauraunt is very delicious and not ordinary. Our daughter liked kids meny as well. You have to try carrot brandy made by owner of the place.
Location is very nice - you need like 10 min walk to the central park. Mauntain Goc is very close and very nice in the winter.
Overall expirience is - we will come again :)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Milos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Pegaz, Prodaja at Pegaz Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Milos,


Thank you for taking the time to write a comment.
Hope to see again you soon!
Best regards!
Pegaz Holiday Resort team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

the best spa experience in vrnjacka banja so far. the hotel itself is a cosy place, promoting the concept of slow living ...
Having breakfast in a restaurant instead of a typical hotel dining room was a great start of the day.
the spa is amazing, great massage!
the last but not the least, the entire staff is very professional. whatever was wrong it was fixed immediately.
congratulations!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank carpediem914
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Pegaz, Sales at Pegaz Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021


Respected,
Thank you for taking your time and evaluating your stay at our hotel. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again, and we will do our best to provide you with an even better service.
Pegasus Holiday Resort team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

We stayed in Pegaz for 6 nights, SlowFamily Autumn package. Everything was perfect. The restaurant is very good, the rooms are spacy and comfortable and Wellness and Spa are perfect. Special kudos to the staff, they are super kind and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K9194IYmarinap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Pegaz, Prodaja at Pegaz Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020
Google Translation

Poštovana Marina,
Zahvaljujemo se što ste izdvojili Vaše vreme i ocenili boravak u našem hotelu. Nadamo se da ćete biti u prilici da nas ponovo posetite, a mi ćemo se potruditi da Vam pružimo još kvalitetniju uslugu.
Pegaz Holiday Resort tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020

Kind and welcoming stuff, rooms are big,clean, with a very comortable beds, good lobby, spa centar is the best in the place. We stayed for the weekend and we are planning to visit the place as soon as we get time

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank milanr743
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Pegaz, Prodaja at Pegaz Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2020

Dear Mr Milan,

Thank you very much for your valuable comments. These make us happy.
We will be honored to welcome you and your esteemed family again.

Pegaz Holiday Resort team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews