We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$117
View deal
Algotels
ZenHotels.com
eDreams$117
Vio.com
Agoda.com$116
Destinia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
53
2
4
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
2
4
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellness spa great hotel polite staff a la carte animators recomendations reception stuff amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Very family friendly hotel. It has a kids playroom with animators who are great with children, it is also pet friendly which is a plus in my book. The choice of food in their buffet is excellent, loved their a la carte restaurant. Ambient and atmosphere is beautiful, the staff is always there to help. Wellness & Spa was very relqxing. If you want a relaxing weekend and a great experience in Vrnjacka Banja, this hotel is a great choice, every recommendation goes to them.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Snezana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

Hotel is in good location, not far from the center of town, it’s a walkable distance. Staff is friendly
and very helpful, especially ladies from reception. My room was clean and tidy. I would recommend it to everyone. 10 out of 10 service, coming back soonI hope.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jelena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2022 via mobile

Best stay I ever had in a while. The staff was pleasant, kind and helpful. They are pet friendly so I’ve brought my dog with me. Wellness & Spa was out of this world, like a real heaven on earth, food was exquisite and everything was squeaky clean.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Camper30491105337
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 March 2022

Best Wellness and Spa i ever visited. The massages were very relaxing and the staff was kind, friendly and helpful. Various foods, tried a bit if everything and all of it was delicious. The best thing is their location it's near the center of town.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 205marijanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

I can honestly say that this was the best Wellness center I've visited in a long time. All the treatmentals we had were awesome and relaxing. It' beautifly decorated and the staff is very attentive, kind and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isidora00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews