We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com$115
Tripadvisor$115
Etrip
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
26
8
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
8
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

I’ve just arrived from the buisness trip,stayed at this hotel-great spacy room and bathroom,comfortable bed,excellent food,polite staff,girl at spa did great massage job,fast check in and out,ok spa,very good lokation-good value for the money

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank MaradoK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelslatina, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Slatina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
Hotel Slatina Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

Nice new hotel. Apartment room is spacious, clean and relaxing. Spa facilities were very nice. I found the warm ceramic bed so relaxing, I almost fell asleep on it. Unfortunately was unable to enjoy a massage as time didn't permit.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SueT1651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevenatr, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Slatina, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2019

Dear Sue,

Thank you for being our guest and for leaving us a review. We hope to see you again very soon!

Kindest regards,
Hotel Slatina Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

It's great.
Brand new, clean and familly oriented.
Nice and polite staff.
I was really enjoying with my friends and family.
For good relax and mini holiday with family.
There is a good playgraund for kids.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Global297907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevena I, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Slatina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again very soon!

Kindest regards,
Hotel Slatina Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We spent 2 days in Hotel Slatina in October. Hotel is new as they started 6 months ago with still visible, minor things to be completed/fine tuned. To avoid long story, this time I will try to rate main things which usually we all pay attention to.

Location: 5 (quite, close to center)
Rooms: 5 (new, comfortable)
Services: 3 (they were not ready for weekend and lots of guests so we faced lack of towels in welness, lack of plates in the dinner, one person in many roles etc. )
Food: 4 (dinner 3, breakfast 5)
Welness: 4 (standard offer we see in many hotels of this kind)
Personel: 4 (polite, approachable, flexible)
Kids playground: 5
Total: 4 and we will come back again to check if they improved :-)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 634ivand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevena I, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Slatina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2018

Dear Ivan,

Thank you for being our guest, and thank you for leaving a review. As you mentioned, we are a new hotel and guest reviews and are very important to us. Since you have been our guest, our chef has changed, so the food quality is already improved, but we will work on other aspects.

We really hope to see you again and show you how much we have improved.

Kindest regards,
Hotel Slatina Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

In the middle of this hystoric wellnes town, where I could say, everything is stuck in time, there is a new modern hotel Slatina, which is worth the visit. Accomodation,food, stuff, wellness all above 4 stars that they are rated...

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank elik2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevena I, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Slatina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2018

Hello,

Thank you for being our guest. We are very glad to hear about your experience in our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon!

Kindest regards,
Hotel Slatina Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews