We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 77
Hotels.comUS$ 63
PricelineUS$ 84
eDreamsUS$ 77
TravelocityUS$ 63
Orbitz.comUS$ 63
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
12
9
5
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
9
5
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Staff are so nice and gentle, food is good, but it's overpriced. There is no everyday room cleaning, you don't have clean towels everyday until you ask for it. And once again, staff people are soooooo nice!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank millytheone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019 via mobile

Good hotel with private parking garage under the hotel. We stayed in the deluxe wing which was newly renovated and has high quality finishes. Recommend if staying In Vrnjacka Banja as it is right next to the main centre.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mmddkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is right at the pedestrian zone of the spa. Its a newly renovated hotel but I guess it’s still work in progress. In our room - new beds and night table, old cabinets, old dresser, new tv and air conditioner, very OLD AND OUTDATED bathroom (small, no shower cabin but just a curtain, no ceiling lights, very dark).

Pros: I understand that location is mainly what I pay for in this hotel. The price includes the use of the pool, sauna, pool table, table tennis and gym. The breakfast buffet was also good with a lot of choices. And also very nice and accommodating staff.
Cons: Outdated bathroom and insufficient parking space.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mesecdana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I have stayed in Zepter Hotel for seven days and it was such a pleasure. Hotel is located in the very centre of Vrnjacka banja, at the Promenade. The room was on the opposite side of Promenada, with sight to the hill and a lot of trees and it was so quiet, relaxing and good for sleeping. Food in hotel is very good and tasty, there is a buffet with a variety of different meals. Staff is nice and polite. In the price are included swimming pool, massage, gym and sauna. Unfortunately, jacuzi did not work.

Room tip: Room on the opposite side of Promenada are quieter.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Slavica743
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This is an old hotel in the phase of renovation, but still have that "old fashion style". Good service, good food and plenty of space for great business meetings or congresses. Excellent location will enable you to discover more of Vrnjacka banja. Excellent and extremely clean swimming pool. Plenty of things are under renovation, but hotel is becoming more and more popular and worth of staying.

Room tip: Choose the rooms in the new (renovated) part, looking to the park
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abbaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branimir M, Direktor prodaje at Zepter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Abbaris,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comment regarding your staying at Zepter Hotel Vrnjačka Banja.
We are glad to read that you had nice and pleasent staying at our hotel, that you are staisfied with our service, excellent food and magnificient location. Also, conference capacities are one of the best in Serbia with Zepter Congress hall setted up for 1200 guests in thetre style. Summer terrace on the Promenade is excellent place for havingmorning coffee and enjoying your staying at Vrnjačka Banja.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
Best regards.
Zepter Hotel Vrnjačka Banja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews