We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
0
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

Apartment we were in was tidy and very cosy. We got all the amenities we needed for a pleasant stay.
Owners of Vila Ljubica were welcoming and nice, recommended a few places we could visit during our stay in Vrnjacka Banja.
We dined at Tri Golubice restaurant twice, and we enjoyed the food very much.
We visited the spa located inside the villa, and we also booked a massage at a very reasonable price.
The place has a swimming pool in the backyard you can enjoy during the daytime as well as during the nighttime, which I personally recommend.
I will definitely come back here!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tijana3f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2019

Beautiful villa in a calm and relaxing neighborhood, close to all the great landmarks and main promenade. Big parking lot and amazing backyard with the pool & barbecue. Whole place gives away the spa & nature vibe.

Apartments are big, clean, comfy and equipped with anything you need. Internet connection is great!

There is also a great restaurant with amazing food and coffee! Restaurant terrace is beautiful and so is the interior.

I will definitely come back, thank you for the hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Itanaclip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

This is a perfect place for a family visit. It is located in the heart of the Vrnjacka Banja, very comfortable and the hosts are super kind and ready to help out with anything we needed. They have a pool, free parking, the rooms are clean and right next to it is an excellent restaurant!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dian_a_rhitekt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This familly appartments and restaurant is quite well position in Vrnjacka. They have a private parking, offer kind of package with foods (prices are around 1500 RSD or 13 euros for 3 meals, but theese meals are not 'à la carte', so they are quite limited, and we suggest to eat on other places, or order your favorite food from their menu).
They recently open a small outdoor pool for their guests, and offer a welness packages, which are not included in the price.
Two kind off appartments at price 30 euros and 25 euros are in their offer. We took appartment at 30 euros at ground floor. Bathroom is small , and doesn't allow you to take a shower, since it was broken. One small bedroom having one bed which is not quite large to allow two persons to sleep, so it's better that one person sleep on leaving room. Mattress is old and poor quality, and is 'playing' when you change position. App has a AC , free WIFI and TV, but quality of image on TV is verry bad, so you can't watch it, which is not a problem if you are in hollidays. They offer a small fridge, a quite small old oven, with two plates and taking a quite time to boil a water for thea or coffee.
Stuff are verry pleasent, but all in all I wouldn't go back, since there are a lot of ultra modern places offering a high quality appartments at the lower or same price.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rrudan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews