We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
169
91
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
91
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town half board swimming area room facing the sea the location is perfect second home deep water very clean hotel breakfast dinner small terrace kotor bay private beach air con buffet style out of season delicious food beautiful view
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We found it hard to find but once we found the hotel it looked really nice. Our first impression was, welcoming, clean, staff very helpful and the location is perfect. Our room is facing the back block of the hotel but large, clean and well appointed. Down one flight of steps is the reception, restaurant and THE WATER!. What a beautiful view!
The meals are “buffet service” which suits our style and expectations. We’ve had one evening and breakfast meal and they both were good.
Overall it feels like this will be a lovely holiday.

Steve & Judith

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Nice clean rooms right next to the bay. Perfect spot to relax. Great for a swim when the weather is warm. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Prices were good. Nice quiet area compared to Kotor and Budva

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank renders491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Great spot, plenty of sunshine. Room is great, we were welcomed and suit cases taken to our clean inviting room over looking the restaurant and water . Had a beautiful swim then ate at the restaurant - very busy service slow (under staffed) but once we were looked after - amazing

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank denisej102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel at the foot of Kotor bay. Absolutely wonderful views from the room. The staff is super friendly and very caring and accommodating. Buffer dinner wasn’t very expensive and selection was very good.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank johnnyg503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We spent 2nights with halfboard in amazing Herceg Novi in Kotor bay. Breakfast and dinner were amazing. Nice food, wide range of selection. In the morning we could enjoy sunshine on terasse. The apartment was fine.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nikolettv315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews