We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

we arrived at the hotel and dined at the Rosemarine Restaurant! Something about Montenegro and the surrounding countries is that it is very fast paced and busy in the summer so customer service is not always the best but at this place it was amazing! We were greeted by a young blonde girl at the restaurant who was so sweet and welcoming! Food was amazing, drinks were not only a great picture (looks pretty) but tasted amazing! We cant wait to come back and spend some more time here next year! this is a great addition to Herceg Novi! Luxury , character, great views and tasty food and drinks! a great vacation spot on the Adriatic!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Branislav-Sadbera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We stayed at the Lazure Hotel for a week at the end of September and as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome with a refreshing drink and we were taken up to our room, which was spectacular. We had a two bedroom suite overlooking the courtyard which was huge. The beds were incredibly comfortable, the bathrooms great and the lounge area fantastic with a lovely area to make tea and coffee. I have never seen so much storage room in a hotel room before. One of the many wardrobes was missing hangers and as soon as we mentioned it, they were delivered to the room. Breakfast was outstanding and a great start to the day - there was a lovely selection of hot and continental style food in a gorgeous courtyard setting. We ate an excellent dinner in the hotel most evenings- all the staff were lovely and very helpful/knowledgeable (my husband is a coeliac) especially Darko who came up with some great ideas for places to visit. On a lovely evening the restaurant setting overlooking the bay is superb and if the weather is not good the restaurant inside is just as enjoyable. The beach bar is lovely and there is a good selection to choose from. The hotel is very calming and peaceful and I am sure it will do extremely well. The staff couldn't be more friendly. We hope to return one day in the not too distant future.

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank Jan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammartyno, Manager at Lazure Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Jan,
many thanks for your kind words, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us :)
We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Arrived to be given a fabulous welcome by the staff. Taken to our room and given a refreshing glass of fruit punch.

The room was fantastic. Spotlessly clean - loads of nice touches. Soft lighting around the bed so that if you need to get up in the middle of the night, you are not plunged into darkness. Very comfortable duvet and mattress. Really great bathroom.

Food at the hotel was superb whether it be breakfast (load of different types of bread, pastries, yoghurts and sausages) lunch or dinner. Even the food at the beach bar was so nice. The staff such as Nemanja and Sonja are very attentive and do a great job

The beach for the hotel has very comfortable sunbeds and the sea is just glorious. The setting of the hotel is spectacular with Mt Orjen behind the hotel

Special mention to the hotel guest staff such Danica and Ivana who will do everything to help you. They do a great job

I would really recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank GHG67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

My family and I travel to Herceg Novi every year and explore different places in the area! this hotel is absolutely gorgeous with great views. We stopped in and ate Rosemarine! great staff, big shout out to luka and darko! amazing people! Your awesome spirits really made our experience enjoyable! we will definitely be back and i am looking forward to having some of those pretty and fancy drinks next year! Cheers!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammartyno, Manager at Lazure Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Nina, many thanks for your kind words, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed it. Please come again, we will be very glad :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We had a great dinner there, tonight, with great food and very good wines, in a marvellous ambient.
Stuffed eggplant and fresh bream are absoloutely for recommendation.
Very good parking possibilities.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Nikola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammartyno, Manager at Lazure Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Nikola, thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews