We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
17
9
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
9
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom apartment lovely hotel sunbeds noise breakfast balcony sea montenegro
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The suite was spotless and all the staff were great. Only issue with room dealt with terrible shower drainage. It would take hours to drain once we showered. This was brought up to the staff and they informed us it was a common issue shared by other guests in the past and nothing could be done since it was a flaw they could not alter. Additionally the beach across the street from the hotel that can be seen in advertising on hotel's website has been closed for months before our booking due to undergoing a major marina construction running through parts of 2018. Making that known during reservation would have given us an opportunity to reconsider our arrangements, and would not have led to an initial negative impression since this was a major selling point and why we chose to pay a premium price for suite. The other beaches in the area are still within a short walk but they didn't compare in quality due to our expectations based on hotel's pictures. It had been quite a few years since I last visited the area, and I was disappointed to see that the Promenade which was another major selling point, is now being used by vehicles to access beachfront areas.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank VN1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here three nights i july 2017. The hotel is new but there are small things left to do. For example in one room there is cables coming out from the wall..

We stayed in on a two bedroom apartment with a kitchenette. There were some wineglasses and drinkingglasses but no pans or pots. I don't know how you are able to use the stove without..

The breakfast was included with the usual eggs and bread etc. But it's not a good breakfast for a 4+ hotel. Orangejuice wasn't real orangejuice but like juice for children. Not so many options either.

The pool area is nice but there a no sunbeds only chairs so you can't lay down. The pool area is quite, not so many people. There are two pools, one like jacuzzi and the other one for swimming. It's not big and it's not deep (70cm).

The view from the hotel is quite good but it would be much better if it wasn't for the construction site just by the water. I'm sure that it will be great after they finish with a lots of small boats and a restaurant but they don't finish in a while (like 2019 in march).

Despite the little problems it's quite good hotel that could be better with a better breakfast, sunbeds and when the constuction is finished.

It's near to the beach and the walk by the sea with several restaurants.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Riikka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ylin kerros ja merinäköala ok
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Meerblick
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews