We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
7
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
7
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

The location is amazing, right on the beutifull beach. Very close to budva but very quite and secluded. The rooms are clean and nice. The breakfast is good, food in the owners reatorant is good too. The owners are super nice people. Very recomended!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

The apartment has great location. Very close to Budva but silent and not crowded. And also very close to a hipermarket which is on the main road. The owner and the staff very kind and friendly. Finally perfect beach and the sea.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Aysenur T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Zeljko is a great host, our room was in front of the sea with a terrasse, what is there to add ! Heaven on earth ! We highly recommend this place as it is greatly located (nearby Buddva (5 minutes by car) and superb !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kololok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I found it difficult to decide whether to give these apartments 3* or 4* but gave them 4* because of the setting, the view from the terrace and the restaurant.
As this is the first review of these apartments I will go into a little more detail than I normally would.
Our first impressions were not that good. You leave the main road and travel along a track, which gets quite uneven towards the end. The entrance to the apartments is gated, and rather messy, with discarded items stacked against the wall.
We were warmly welcomed by the lady who manages the apartments and shown to our room, which was up some steps. She insisted on carrying our luggage, and left me with just a couple of small bags to bring up.
There was a communal terrace, with a table, chairs, a deck chair and a sun lounger, for each apartment.
The room itself was rather dark, with only a small window and dark furniture. The kitchen was just a sink in the corner with a hotplate on the drainer, and a small fridge underneath. okay for making a drink or snack, but not really for cooking. The bathroom was small, but brightly decorated.
I could tell my husband was not impressed, and I said to him, it's clean, so we can stay one night and move on if necessary.
From then on the place started to grow on us. We walked on the beach, and swam in the lovely clear sea and started to feel better.
In the evening we ate in their restaurant which was excellent. The meal cost half what we had paid in Dubrovnik. The presentation was wonderful, and waiter was very helpful and everything we ordered was first class.
We took a bottle of wine back to our terrace and sat looking out to sea while we drank it.
The bed was very comfortable, and we both slept well, with the only sound being the gentle waves.
We paid extra for breakfast, which was a comprehensive choice, a hot dish, bread, jam, yogurt, & coffee.
We didn't check out, we stayed and enjoyed our time. It is scruffy round the edges, but very clean, and comfortable. The owner was very friendly, stopping to chat each day, and the peaceful setting was a perfect end to our holiday in Montenegro.

Room Tip: The sea view is worth paying extra for
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Twig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews