We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good enough”
Review of MOJO Budva

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
MOJO Budva
Ranked #27 of 104 Budva B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 April 2012

I stayed a couple nights, on a 2 bed-room by the kitchen, the common area had no wifi, so I had to go out on the terrace, in the cold if I wanted internet. If you are in a room in the main building I think you will be ok though.

I wish I had a locker too.

Good:
The kitchen was good.
The staff was extremelly helpful.
The location is reasonably ok, within walking distance to the coastline, the old town and Mogren beach. A shopping mall is a couple blocks away, and the bus station is not far. Considering the layout of the city, I think it was as ideal as it gets.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aavalos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Любовь Ч
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Смотря на кол-во туристов и бюджет
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank X114LD_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Ivan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budva hotels
1.2 km away
Mijovic Apartments
Mijovic Apartments
#44 of 104 in Budva
8 reviews
3.6 km away
Radonjic Apartments
Radonjic Apartments
#155 of 294 in Budva
10 reviews
1 km away
Avala Resort & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Garni Hotel Olga
Garni Hotel Olga
#76 of 104 in Budva
11 reviews
0.7 km away
Saki Apartmani
Saki Apartmani
#15 of 294 in Budva
62 reviews
0.9 km away
R Club Apartments
R Club Apartments
#24 of 294 in Budva
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MOJO Budva? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MOJO Budva

Address: Vojvodanska 3, Budva, Budva Municipality 85310, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Budva
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 104 B&Bs / Inns in Budva
Hotel Class:1 star — MOJO Budva 1*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your MOJO Budva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing