We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
66
74
27
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
74
27
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night nice stay great hotel modern hotel enjoyed our stay rooms are quiet breakfast buffet laundry service nice surprise omelette conference romania city customers minibar minus products
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

It’s fine, for sleep, but for food try a mcDonalds or something else. You will get the worst breakfast you ever get, and the unqualffied staff(i think 80% are 18 years old). Try to avoid it, or just sleep on.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alfred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I staied one night, so I don't have a full view of all the services. What I can say that I apreciated is:
- Enough parking spaces
- Friendly staff
- Great design and beautiful rooms
- Nice gym

I could put asa a minus:
- the room was a little small
- the omlette at the breakfast was really bad.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaOfficial, Brand Manager at Ramada Pitesti, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Mr. Alin N,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will take into consideration your review.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Ramada Pitesti Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

4 star service only at the reception. Sauna + jacuzzi is the joke, not a single deckchair to rest in the area. Breakfast average, nothing special. Next time in Pitesti I will dedinitively try another hotel.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Ondřej J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel!
All service are 5 stars
The very comfortable rooms and the international breakfast make the hotel modern and pleasant
Moreover it has a wellness area and free Wi-Fi service great for work reason.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank domi p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaOfficial, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pitesti, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear client,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the Ramada Pitesti Hotel. I was delighted to hear you found our rooms and location to be excellent.

Hope to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Ramada Pitesti Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Spent one night in this hotel for a business trip in Pitesti and could not complain. new hotel, spacy rooms, everything clean, modern and clean bathroom with shower gel, shampoo and soap, very comfortable beds. We have had dinner at the hotel restaurant and the food was really very tasty. The only two things I could recommed would be:
1. One bottle of water in the room (for free)
2. Higher number of reception staff at the morning hours. Today morning at 7:30, there were only one receptionist and the guests were queuing for their check out.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Iveta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaOfficial, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pitesti, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Mrs. Iveta,

Thank you for taking a few minutes to review our hotel.

At Ramada Pitesti, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and therefore your feedback is very important to us. Hope to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Ramada Pitesti Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews