We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere, good food”

La Strada Pub & Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 67 Restaurants in Pitesti
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 12
Description: Amplasat in centrul orasului Pitesti pe BD. REPUBLICII NR.63, La Strada devine o locatie de referinta pentru Pitesti. Cu un meniu diversificat care include preparate dn bucataria internationala, romaneasca, pizza dar si amenajari specifice pub-urilor cat si restaurantelor La Strada avrea a deveni o alternativa pentru Pitesti.
Restaurant details
Description: Amplasat in centrul orasului Pitesti pe BD. REPUBLICII NR.63, La Strada devine o locatie de referinta pentru Pitesti. Cu un meniu diversificat care include preparate dn bucataria internationala, romaneasca, pizza dar si amenajari specifice pub-urilor cat si restaurantelor La Strada avrea a deveni o alternativa pentru Pitesti.
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We ate here twice during our business trip. We enjoyed the outdoor seating. The food was quite good, and we would eat here again.

Thank allichka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hotel and restaurant in the heart of Pitešti. Plenty of little corners to relax and work, or have a great meal. Hotel is surprisingly nice. Very modern design and comfort. The restraint has wonderful Romanian wines and delicious food for every taste. I’ll be back!

Thank Smigley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian C, Manager at La Strada Pub & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Adrian Costache

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Nice restaurant and bar with a nice rusty feeling inside
Busy and nice selections of reasonable priced food and drinks
Pizza where hot and tasty

Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian C, Manager at La Strada Pub & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are happy you enjoyed your time in our restaurant.

Best regards,
Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

One of the best so far from Pitesti, with lots of sitting places and great food. The best tomato cream soup from some time, and one of the best pastas from town, even if they are not home made. The staff is friendly and well trained. We went already two time and for sure we will go again.

Thank Cristi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Very good restaurant, in a quiet place with good music. The dishes are selective and they have the best desserts ever.

Thank MihaelaI79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian C, Manager at La Strada Pub & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you for the review. We highly appreciate it!
Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Adrian - La Strada Boutique Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Strada Pub & Restaurant also viewed

Pitesti, Arges County
Pitesti, Arges County
 
Pitesti, Arges County
Pitesti, Arges County
 
Pitesti, Arges County
Pitesti, Arges County
 

Been to La Strada Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing