We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
15
21
11
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
21
11
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice view first floor nice hotel clean rooms wedding balcony shower city spa facilities desert jacuzzi taxi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Located in Forest Bucium has access from Iasi quite tangled
It is preferable to book ahead, especially at the end of the week or in the wedding season.
Good sleeping conditions, clean, refrigerator in room, friendly staff, parking,
Worse Wi-Fi.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValentinR158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Business trip, we chosed this place for quiet, good price and facilities. The Wifi does not work to good, but the evening relaxation in the pool was great. Good food in the morning as well as in the evening. Some problems with the plumbings.

Room Tip: If you want good view in the summer, choose the rooms at the last floor!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rusev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

clean although the room has old furniture. bathroom a little run down but acceptable.
outside the city on a hill, offers nice views from the restaurant.
balconies views to parking or back yard.
is used by locals for weddings so i would avoid booking during the weekend

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bittermelon2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Bad hotel with some good restaurant but with some big prices. I was in august when it was very hot outside and the AC didn’t work.. very weak wi-fi signal and the power was down to many times in couples of hours.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

I spent 3 night in this motel.
BAD:
The room: The room was almost clean but the refrigerator was broken, the wifi is not working and the tv signal is very weak.
The bathroom: in the bathroom it is a very noisy fan and a very small shower cabin.
The employees: Are very rude and careless.
The breakfast: First day was ok, second day was late (and I was there with business) and third day was very very late (”because it was an wedding the night before and the staff was tired) so we had to check-out without eating breakfast but we had to pay for it anyway.
The dinning area is pleasant but dirty.
We also discovered some ”mistakes” in the invoice from the restaurant.

GOOD: The motel looks good, it is quite and the terrace is very pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bogdancomanescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews