We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
13
12
1
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
12
1
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2019

Interior design and investment went together on a journey towards success.
But there is a glitch in all.
Staff.
Either they are not enough or they are not trained at all.
Cannot feel good in a place where your wishes are ignored, no matter if you want a glass of water or a bottle of champagne.
A simple local dish (fish or chicken) should not last 45 minutes to get.
Wish them success.
Don't get fooled about the address, look first on the map, there are some kilometers to go to arrive to this place.
Pitty.

Date of stay: November 2019
2  Thank Sza_bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 December 2019 via mobile

The room was awesome. It was clean and very nicely decorated. The appliances were very modern so this was a plus. The spa zone is great as well, water in the pool was perfect. The food from the restaurant was delicious, you can't miss one of their fish specialties if you are here. Will come back for sure.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank 50nya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

We arrived after a long trip from Putna and Barsana monasteries, so we were ready to get some sleep in this fantastic newly renovated place on the local river. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty both mornings we were there, and we found the rooms comfy and deluxe. My son says he had the best shower in the world in our room! Very modern fixtures!

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank davidh400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Verry beautiful place, all clean, good food,verry kind people, all 4 stars are there. The owners are all day there to be sure that all is ok. The food is verry good, the only one thing is that they don-t have vegetarian menu.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

The fish is very good and very fresh!the eg fish are the best in maramures!if you are visiting that past you have to try because is veri nice zone and food.the stuff is nice and also i recomand for travels because is very traditional

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank roxanab28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews