We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee ”
Review of Mom's Cafe

Mom's Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Nazca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 2
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Mom's Cafe offers fresh coffee, in a friendly and modern environment with free wifi access.Our Cappuccino, Vanilla Latte and Raspberry Mocha are our specialties. We also offer frappes, seasonal fruit juices, and hot and cold drinks. For the tea lovers we have a variety of flavors and if you like coffee with spirit we offer Irish coffee and coffee liquor.And if you are looking for desserts, we have sweet seasonal fruits cheesecakes, muffins, cakes, pies and brownies with ice cream, all homemade. We also have chicken, beef, and mixed empanadas, as well as capresse, sausages , vegetarian, panini sandwiches.All this and more you can find in Mom's Cafe, the cafe which is waiting for you from Monday to Sunday from 7:30 a.m. to 22:00.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Located right across the Cruz bus station. Hamburger/ sandwich kind menu. Good barista coffee machine (espresso, cappuccino etc). Friendly price: huge hamburger with fries about 15sol. Wifi. Personal doesnt mind you to hang there the whole day, awaiting for the bus.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Marina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to grab sandwiches and empanadas and coffee etc before your bus ride. The place is clean and staff friendly

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank baileydogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff. There are lots of good breakfast, lunch and snack options with many choices for drinks. We had a great omlette for breakfast which included a fresh juice and coffee/tea. Great value for money and a relaxing coffee house atmosphere to wait for onward buses towards Arequipa or Lima. They have strong WiFi and plugs by seats to charge any electronics.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank VALondon2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

The food was ok, came after 40 minutes.
Confused all of our dishes while new customers had to clean their own tables

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Yotam E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

My partner and I went her for breakfast km our last day in Nazca. Breakfast was reasonably priced for what was served. The menu itself consists of standard breakfast foods (toast, eggs, coffee, tea, spreads, fruit juices and salads, etc.). I had some toast and fruit salad which we're both adequate (toast was a wee bit cold but fruit salad was huge and very nice), and my partner had waffles which he said were alright buy nothing special. Tea and coffee were both lovely and so was the zuma de naranja (orange juice).

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank RuthA1198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mom's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Mom's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing