We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mont Choisy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

duponey
France
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

One bedroom apartment perfect for a couple or with one child.
This apartment is closed to 2 very beautiful beaches ( Trou aux Biches and Mont Choisy ). Beach in daytime and evening on the big terrace ( penthouse ) looking at the sunset. Nicely decorated, we had everything we need. Wifi provided and free.
Nicholas, the concierge is very nice and helpful. Bianca his wife is cleaning the apartment everyday. A perfect place to spend holidays.We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Dear Mr Duponey,
It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family! We are very happy you enjoyed your holidays in our apartment and we hope to welcome you again very soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturoo
Italy
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Caro Arturoo,
La ringrazio molto per il suo messaggio, e stato un piacere accogliervi , speriamo di rivedervi presto, nel nostro piccolo paradiso qui alle Maurizio.
Belle Haven team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.