We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
1
2
19
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
19
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2014 via mobile

Compare to taiping n kuantan..this seri malaysia not ok..no fridge at all..the bed sheet not nice..but cause only rm148..then its ok..i come,walk in only.near to the beach pantai batu 4....thus seri malaysia PD served nice choice of breakfast..stndard HSM,wil served limited choice but the nasi grg cili padi, cekodok ikan bilis n few local kuih was very good.unfogtlattble..hihi..ok.byeeee

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
7  Thank nafisja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

I booking this hotel for 2night during school holidays season but the problem is their price is expensive then they service..no mineral water,mini bar out of order stinky public toilet..very small swimming pool...u will regret this

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank iskandars115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014

booked a room for a night at pd with this hotel. the room size is average but looks run-down. the bed-sheets look old/dirty (w/ stain on it). we also had a visit by the unfriendly neighbor (mr. cockroach) in the shower room. breakfast is moderate. for the price we are paying is definitely overpriced. they could at least provide us with water.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank flygja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

We managed to get a family room for the one-night stay in the old hotel. The toilet was small and a negative for large size individual. The tap in the toilet was broken and wished the management had the tap replaced. We had to make do with only one plug point to recharge all the phones and that means the fridge couldn't function. The other plug point was for the tv which the majority wanted it on. Breakfast very basic and little choice, only white bread available. Ok for me as I ate only the cereals (little choice) & milk. Overall the rating for the hotel is more for a budget hotel.

Room Tip: Check the rooms before you decide on taking it
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Muhammad54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

It was a short one night stay. Breakfast was okay, although the choices are very little. Room was okay. Ours was fitted with a brand new aircon, so we can get comfy it no time. The weather in Port Dickson was scorching hot. So it was definitely a plus point. If you are an Aussie/Kiwi, this is the typical budget motel

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank SaifNahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews