We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Horizon've got it all!”
other travellers have booked this property
Custom designed infinity edge pool with indonesian vulcano stone tiles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Custom designed infinity edge pool with indonesian vulcano stone tiles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Custom designed infinity edge pool with indonesian vulcano stone tiles
Bathroom with natural rock built-in and glass roof
60cm x 60cm rainshower
A view you will not forget ...
Livingroom
Sunrise over the hills of Koh Tao
The view from your terrace and infinity pool
Unique, trapeze-shape design to ensure seaview from every corner in the house - even from the toilet
Bedroom with imported solid hardwood flooring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
noomlamoo...
1 review
“Horizon've got it all!”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I stayed at Horizon for 5 nights and since I arrived I have never wish to leave the villa. One of a super functional design, breath taking view by the pool, cosy living area, full minibar, Food delivery menu from selected restaurants and plus Kitchen! Unforgettable warm and friendly service from the owner, the manager or even the Taxi driver.
Horizon've got it all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan I
1 review
“A place you want to be and you want to stay”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Located on the south-west of Koh Tao, on the way to Banana Rock, you will find this amazing, extreme modern, chilling, relaxing and secluded location! Placed about 20m beside a connection road, well placed elevated in the hill, so that you have a beautifull stunning view over the Horizon. Nearly no wishes left if you entering the Villa: A pool, mondern TV in a super-wide living room, a nice kitchen, beatiull bedroom and a stunning badroom! A highlight is that you are able to illuminate the living room and the pool with your prefered Color - thanks to the RGB-stripes which have been placed within the shapes of the equipment. It was our third stay in Koh Toa but we never zone out that fast! A really careless stay from the begining! Thanks a lot to Franzi and Alex, who picked us up directly from the port and brought us the villa, explaining in a small briefing the Villa and how the things are going. It was a pleasure for us and we really hope we will come back again - SOON!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect host! Beautiful apartment! Unforgettable View”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We came from Bangkok via Koh Samui to Koh Tao, Alex the homeowner arranged everything in advance, a taxi from the airport to the pier, the ferry to Koh Tao and there we were welcome very warmly and honestly by Alex and his girlfriend Franzi which also bring us to the apartment !! After a short explanation on the house which is well placed to several beaches only a few minutes with the house own scooter. The house is clean, spacious and modern. Great is also the air conditioning in the bedroom so that you really sleep well even in very hot temperatures.
The house is situated on a hill which does not matter you otherwise you would not have the absolutely unforgettable view of the sea. The fact that you have the scooter, it is very confortable to reach the apartment. In the city- center you need about 5 minutes with the scooter if you are drive comfortable! There you will find everything you need from a small supermarket, cafes, bars etc ...
In our case, it should be mentioned that my girlfriend had her birthday in the time and Alex and Franzi helped me to prepare a small surprise (cake + champagne) The willingness to do that is absolutely not self-evident.
So we would definitely rent this home again and can only recommend it! Another bonus is that we came from Austria and Alex and Franzi speak German!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
908dirkl
Cologne, Germany
2 reviews
“Best accommodation on Ko Tao✌”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was simply perfect. Several times on Ko Tao and by far the best accommodation on this nice island with friendly hosts who literally thought on everything.
We simply loved it, nothing to add

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0711_Jane
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay <3”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at villa! Alex and Franzi were perfect hosts and helped us with every question we had. The villa itself was amazing, we loved everything about it and it is just a perfect place to stay for some romantic days (including a stunning sunset view). It is sure not the cheapest way to stay at Koh Tao, but I swear it is worth every Cent (or Baht). It will sure not be the last time, we gonna stay there and we would recommend it to every of our friends! So if you plan to stay at Koh Tao: stop a while at Horizon Pool Villa, relax yourself and don't hesitate to aks Alex for a diving course! :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing