We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,422)
Filter reviews
1,422 results
Traveller rating
844
299
131
77
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
844
299
131
77
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aminjirah resort infinity pool mystery room sairee beach budget room small resort ocean view main pool stunning views free shuttle scooter rental my girlfriend big pool watch the sunset we loved our stay welcome drink shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,422 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Our family had booked a sea view family room with two bedrooms. A master and a smaller one sharing a bathroom and with a balcony over looking the sea. Very nice room and amazing view. Food was good and staff very kind.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank phuketluxurycars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

What a wonderful hotel overlooking the small bay. We loved it here and would recommend every body to visit. The rooms are beautiful and romantic and the food is very tasty. The location is good if you want to be away from everything.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank muneezaahmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

The pool area was great and the breakfast was more than sufficient with plenty of options without going over the top. Our room was very dark, bathroom had no ventilation and smelled. The power constantly cut in and out. Tv didn't work, we asked reception about it they said ariel problem will be fixed tomorrow but never eventuated.

This was the most expensive room on our 3 month holiday at 77aud per nighr and sadly rated nowhere near the best.

The staff were friendly and service was great but sadly the room we were in was in need of maitenance. Maybe there are better quality rooms and if this is the case then it would be worthwhile as facilities are good and view is amazing just the room severely let it down.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank felipol01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. Driver was at the pier ready to collect us when we arrived and we were helped to the room with our bags. We stayed in the 3 bedroom room which was absolutely great for our family. The air con worked well and there was a fridge in the room. Kids enjoyed the pancakes/waffle breakfasts by the pool and staff would make any eggs you requested. Two pool options - both with beautiful views and plenty of sunbeds. Staff were really friendly. Downsides were that our balcony was dirty on arrival (this was later cleaned after requested) and sometimes having to search for staff if you wanted a drink from the pool bar - we would have ordered more food/drinks if staff were more present there - maybe this was just because the weather wasn’t so great. I wouldn’t recommend the pool areas for exploring toddlers due to the barriers (big drops with just rope barriers), but not a problem for us with older children. Nice stay, we had a great time!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SarahDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and stayed in the ocean mystique room as part of our honeymoon trip. Nee on reception was very friendly and seemed to be running the place almost single handedly. Seeing her rushing around gave the place a 'faulty towers' vibe. The reason we are giving it 2 stars is value for money. We paid £70 through the hotel directly, one of the most expensive of all 11 places we have stayed, but it was the worst. Ok so the view is awesome and the pool is lovely but everything else is poor. The whole place seems run down, and the worst part was the balcony sliding door would barely close, let alone lock. It would be easy for someone to climb in, so I didn't sleep a wink that night! The breakfast was poor as was our evening meal.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank haylz2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews