We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,367 results
Traveller rating
979
277
86
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
979
277
86
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool swim up bar koh phangan full moon party modern design sunset beach haad rin pier beautiful hotel would highly recommend this hotel minute walk free shuttle great pool perfect stay deluxe room stayed here for nights myo thailand
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,367 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We spent 4 nights here with a couple of friends and were delighted! Rooms and hotel are exactly as advertised with the beautiful pictures - everything is clean, modern and a great atmosphere. The service leaves nothing to be desired and is always helpful and friendly. We had a great time and would return any time. No need to upload pictures, since it looks in reality just like on the website - beautiful!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank philipp61440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamBoulton, General Manager at The Coast Resort - Koh Phangan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Philipp,

thank you very much for your perfect 5 out of 5 star review on Tripadvisor !

We are happy to see that you found the perfect place to relax and enjoy your getaway on the island of Koh Phangan.

Thanks to the rooms, the quality of the resort in general and our staff.

We would love to welcome you back here very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly at reservation@thecoastresorts.com for your next booking.

Many regards

Celina & The Coast Resort Team
Guest Relations Officer


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

My wife and me were in travel around Thailand and Dubai. We've stayed in 7 hotels during this trip. And The Coast was the best definitely.
Great staff, very kindly.
Great rooms.
Good breakfast.
The best swimming pool.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carlos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamBoulton, General Manager at The Coast Resort - Koh Phangan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Carlos,

thank you very much for your amazing review ad your support here on Tripadvisor.

We are overwhelmed to see that we managed to be the best stay during your whole Thailand and Dubai trip.

Its great to read that you fully enjoyed the service of our staff, the rooms, the breakfast and our infinity swimming pool.

We would love to welcome you back soon. Please book directly with us for the best price at reservation@thecoastresorts.com.

Sunny regards

Celina & The Coast Resort Team
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Very modern hotel with a perfect backdrop.
Visited the coast resort with my girlfriend and was not disappointed, great service from staff, modern rooms, great pool/ pool bar and a very good quality restaurant.
Situated about 10 mins walk from the full moon party but yet away from the rowdiness.
If your after a quality, peaceful, relaxing stay then this is your place to stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamBoulton, General Manager at The Coast Resort - Koh Phangan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mike,

Thank you very much for the perfect 5 out of 5 review and for staying at our modern Resort here on Koh Phangan.

We are delighted to read that you had an amazing holiday with us. It is fantastic to know that you found a quality, peaceful and relaxing place to stay!

Again, thank you very much from all of us and we would love to be welcoming you back here. Send us an email to gservice@thecoastphangan.com to enjoy our best rates.


Sunny Regards,


Sandra & The Coast Resort Team
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

perfect accommodation, very friendly approach to private, breakfast until 10:30, because we are very proud as well as the swimming pool, which was opened until 11:00 am. Everything in the room was absolutely clean and ready for use, for example, as towels, soaps and others. the hotel is well located in the center. I only visited the sea where the water is very low, but it can not be.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lvybihal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamBoulton, General Manager at The Coast Resort - Koh Phangan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Ivy,

Thank you very much for the great support and for choosing our modern Adults Only Resort to be part of your holiday.

It is fantastic to read, that we could provide you a perfect accommodation, a great swimming pool and therefore an amazing stay with us.

We hope your return visit to Koh Phangan won't be too long so we can welcome you back here at our resort very soon. Please book direct with us for an exclusive offer at reservation@thecoastresorts.com.

Sunny regards,

Celina & The Coast Resort Team
Guest Relation Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I absolutely loved the stay in koh phangan and that is just because of coast resort, the staff was so friendly and management helped us alot, I can never forget the delicious food, The over all aura of the resort was heavenly, I stayed at The Coast Resort for a total of 5 nights i was so happy that i made the plan. honestly the resort is breathtaking, i miss the beach alot looking forward to plan another trip to thailand.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatymah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamBoulton, General Manager at The Coast Resort - Koh Phangan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Fatymah,

Thank you very much for your great support here on Tripadvisor and for choosing our place during your stay on the beautiful island of Koh Phangan.

We are very delighted to see that you found the perfect place to relax, thanks to our friendly staff, the food and our area.

Again thank you so much for your amazing words about our ,,breathtaking resort".

We cant wait to welcome you back for your next Thailand trip. Please contact us directly per mail at reservation@thecoastresorts.com for the best price.

Sunny regards,

Celina & The Coast Resort Team
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews