We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
13
37
34
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
37
34
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here, that we ended up staying 3 nights instead of 1. It's a 5 minute walk from Long Beach, the bungalow felt super clean and the surroundings of the resort were really pretty. Staff were always pleasant and nothing ever seemed a problem, always smiling! Great place on Koh Lanta at good prices, especially if looking for a peaceful & relaxing stay.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Getaway283059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2015

We stayed 3 days, bungalows were clean despite the sheet was not the cleanest I had ever seen. The location is perfect, only 2 min to long beach which is the best of Lanta. Resort is quit,staff are kind and helpful.

Room Tip: If wifi is a must, try to choose a room which is closer to reception
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skyfighter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

Very good place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Good and cheap food and beverages in their own restaurant. Bungalow area is peaceful. First we planned to stay only one night, but instead of one night we stayed four nights. They sell tickets to everywhere in Thailand, which was very convenient.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 647mimmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

I´ve stayed for aprox 1 mont there and would definitelly reccommend this wooden huts to any budget traveler. Basic rooms are clean, have everything you need. Whenever you want to clean the room, just hang the paper-sign on the handle. You´ll get 2 bottles of watter free. The resort offer just breakfast, quite good wifi just around the reception. Motorbike rental 200 TBH per day. To the beach aprox 1 min. Stuff very helpfull and kind.

Room Tip: aircon room more fancy fahr from reception ( or close to it if you wanna join wiffi in the room )
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pavli_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015

I actually had no intention in staying with them, but anybody knows when arriving to a small island, you're guaranteed to be hounded by everyone wanting your business. Ended up just taking the tuk tuk out of town and stumbled upon this resort. A nice location, close enough to the beach but far enough away from people. Staff were pleasant enough and ultimately helped with some of my future arrangements. Cheaper than most resorts in the area and was perfect for a solo traveler to get some RR.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank inmyHood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews