We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice, suprising price, very good conditions”
Review of TK Lanta

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ko Lanta
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
TK Lanta
Ranked #58 of 84 Hotels in Ko Lanta
Reviewed 22 September 2009

Loved the place! Great location and super value! Stayed there with my boyfriend and i can easily say, it was brilliant. Our rooms were very modern, got brand new tv, fridge and every day fresh towels and drinking water in the room, for price 600 BTH a night!!! Loved it!

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle123Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2008

Seems to be a brand new place, i think we were the first to sleep in it on December 30th, 4 story new building on the road near the top of Long Beach Koh Lanta.

Beach is about 300 yards away.

It would put a 3 star European Hotel to shame, i think we had a good deal because it was new, but it cost just 500 Bhat (10 euro)

T.K. Lanta is the name, i guess thye have no website yet so here are the numbers they gave me, [-]

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank TravelJunkie082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Marina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
Thank zheniairk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучше выбрать номер, окна которого не выходят на дорогу.
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank gergel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Lanta hotels
3.2 km away
Twin Lotus Resort & Spa by Burasari
0.2 km away
Layana Resort and Spa
Layana Resort and Spa
#1 of 84 in Ko Lanta
1,500 reviews
0.2 km away
Lanta Smile Resort @Long Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 km away
Pimalai Resort and Spa
Pimalai Resort and Spa
#2 of 84 in Ko Lanta
2,124 reviews
3.8 km away
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa
6.8 km away
MOONLIGHT Exotic Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TK Lanta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TK Lanta

Address: Long Beach, Ko Lanta, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Ko Lanta
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 84 Hotels in Ko Lanta
Number of rooms: 258
Also Known As:
TK Lanta Ko Lanta, Krabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing