We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious coffee and ice cream”
Review of Coffee Cup Club

Coffee Cup Club
Ranked #11 of 15 Coffee & Tea in Ko Lanta
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 21
Description: Coffee ain't same when we made
Restaurant details
Description: Coffee ain't same when we made
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

We lived in an apartment nearby and got coffee here every morning. Also bought ice coffee several times as well as ice cream portions. All these were delicious. Also nice and relaxing place on a hot day.

Thank HeidiP1849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anu k, Manager at Coffee Cup Club, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you for your review and support us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Really good coffee! Relaxed music. A place for coffe and sweets. the inside is not so cozy than the outside but still ok.

Thank Melanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anu k, Manager at Coffee Cup Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We found this coffee shop just driving along the strip. Great coffee! Soft music playing inside. Great place to start your day.

Thank Jon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Fast and good coffee stop. Good wifi and proffessinal staff! Have also beautiful things 2 buy in shop also. Try it out!

Thank Fanny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anu k, Manager at Coffee Cup Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thank you for review. We will continue improve our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Croissant was quite dry, horrible wifi, but good Ice Tea! If you want breakfast in ko Lanta then i would not recomend this place

Thank Felix L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anu k, General Manager at Coffee Cup Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thank you for review. We will continue improve our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee Cup Club also viewed

Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 

Been to Coffee Cup Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing