We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Review Highlights
A place for whole day to spent with kids.

If you are not going with kids, there is no point going there. A good place to spend the whole day... read more

Reviewed 5 June 2019
tvrkgupta
,
Chennai (Madras), India
The best theme park in Chennai

Good theme park in Chennai. Some of the rides are really good. One can spend day long. Its got... read more

Reviewed 5 June 2019
SaravananD39
Read all 140 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Muttukadu
from ₹769.47
More Info
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
34
46
37
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
46
37
9
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2013

A good place in Chennai for your family picnic..Been to this place early in 2000 i really the trip with my dad .They got all e laments to entertain us...Deserve worth of your money

Date of experience: December 2012
5  Thank Vijayshasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2013

There are more attractions to enjoy in this theme park. Myself and my family enjoyed it very well. We came by 9.00 A.M and left at 5.00 PM. In the meanwhile we gained a lot of experience, entertainment and enjoyment in such a wonderful theme park. Myself and my bro played very well and enjoyed every ride. The most fantastic ride is roller coaster, ranger...etc. My whole enjoyment cant be expressed in this small review. I suggest all my friends to try this theme park atleast once in a year for their happy vacation :-)

Date of experience: May 2013
5  Thank ChitraDarlzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Nice place to spend your weekend,
There are some really good rides, which will make your adrenaline rush.
Definitely not for the faint hearted.
Although finding rust on rides is very common sight.

They need some urgent up-gradation.
Water rides are good too.

Food court is good, you can find both Veg & Non-Veg Options there.
But the Thing I dislike most is that, management allow people to eat outside the food-court.
It feels strange.

Go with your friends & enjoy a day out.

Date of experience: July 2013
6  Thank AdventuresSoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2013

i went with my family and enjoyed lot there.i love water coaster ride and clock.thanks to MGM for giving as a happy day.

Date of experience: April 2013
9  Thank VIJAYABASKAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2013

the rides have gone from bad to worse, rust is very common in most of the rides, broken seats, you go on a weekday most of the rides are closed on the pretext of a maintenance. not worth the money spent on tickets, food is awful.

Date of experience: October 2012
9  Thank pskamlesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews