We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
673
278
62
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
673
278
62
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews play area tea shop mini zoo house keeping housekeeping supervisor room service big lawn room cleaning table tennis big property indoor and outdoor games family with kids travel desk pleasant stay excellent stay open space camp fire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Very enjoyable stay … peaceful and a lot of place for entertainment purpose.. very very tasty food.. kindly service providing staff .. very satisfied .. lot of indoor games available … lot of parking sspace

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KARTHIKEYANV43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Beautiful places and rooms are well maintained.
Kind hearted Staffs. Food is awesome.
Staffs Mr. Ram and Mr.Deva has coordinated well.
House keeping room service are good. Mr. Praveen and HK supervisor Mrs. Micheal Mary have maintained well.
Thanks for everyone.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rsabisek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

We stayed here and place is worth its cost, food hospitality,and the stay was very nice. It has a lot of open space for you to enjoy with family. The staff mrs Latha and nirma were exceptional and attend to all our smallest requirements.
Overall a great experience and a great time we had

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 863bhaveshd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

Kodai Internation hotel is awesome, i stayed for 2 days (17th & 18th may, first food was excellent, i have opted for breakfast and dinner package. both breakfast and dinner was excellent no words to say. the staffs also very nice and very polite (particularly lady staffs was very polite)
Evening music is very good in dance stage really enjoyeed.

rooms also good.

most important in this hotel is physical tea shop in ground floor really we enjoyeed from morning 6 am the shop will open really hats off to the management..
i recommend 10 out 10 for this hotel.

Suresh
Chennai

Room tip: Rooms on first floor above reception balcony facing THE BUNNY HOUSE
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 333sureshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

Mr.Paulraj was taking care us well with electric car during rain . Especially in the housekeeping, Mrs.Mary and Mr.Praveen was doing their housekeeping job in excellent condition .
overall we enjoyed the stay and our kids was very happy

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jagadeshp2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews