We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
673
278
62
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
673
278
62
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews play area tea shop mini zoo house keeping housekeeping supervisor room service big lawn room cleaning table tennis big property indoor and outdoor games family with kids travel desk pleasant stay excellent stay open space camp fire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2022

I stayed with my family for 3 days at Kodai International from 14 to 17 MAY’22. It was a awesome stay. Lot of space for kids to play with more amenities, my kids were enjoyed a lot. Food was awesome, It was a great vacation for me at Kodai. A big thank to Mr.Ram, (Manager), He was very supportive, and all the staffs aswell. To be mentioned Malar, Priya, Mary, Adaikalsamy & Poul raj. It was a great stay at Kodai International and highly recommended hotel to stay at Kodai.

Room tip: Everything As expected
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sadiquebasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 May 2022

The resort was well equipped for a relaxing holiday..
Rooms were clean and functional
Housekeeping team was very prompt and efficient.
Food was very nice and service was good.

Overall , a place which my family will want to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank oorusuthravan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent place to stay with family along with fun filled activities & very supportive staff. Nicely maintained & clean/hygenic rooms were provided by the House keeping staff on duty. Highly recommend for a great vacation at Kodai.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank benyjoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 May 2022

All are excellent housekeeping everybody all excellent entertainment, food, games ,park,easy to find location ..hotel viewing scenarios is so beautiful...it's best hotel in kodainkanal from my experience..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank N19v2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

We spent 3 day holiday at Kodai International last week and our trip was awesome due to the great stay there.
Staff are so kind, highly responsive and quick to resolve any need of yours. Food was tasting very good. They have beautiful lush green lawns which is so picturesque and gives a serene atmosphere. We enjoyed every minute we spent there.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NJeyasri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews